Time zone converter › Canberra vs. New Delhi

Canberra to New Delhi time converter:

New Delhi ↔ Canberra time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Canberra time = 7:30 pm previous day in New Delhi
12:30 am Canberra time = 8:00 pm previous day in New Delhi
1:00 am Canberra time = 8:30 pm previous day in New Delhi
1:30 am Canberra time = 9:00 pm previous day in New Delhi
2:00 am Canberra time = 9:30 pm previous day in New Delhi
2:30 am Canberra time = 10:00 pm previous day in New Delhi
3:00 am Canberra time = 10:30 pm previous day in New Delhi
3:30 am Canberra time = 11:00 pm previous day in New Delhi
4:00 am Canberra time = 11:30 pm previous day in New Delhi
4:30 am Canberra time = 12:00 am in New Delhi
5:00 am Canberra time = 12:30 am in New Delhi
5:30 am Canberra time = 1:00 am in New Delhi
6:00 am Canberra time = 1:30 am in New Delhi
6:30 am Canberra time = 2:00 am in New Delhi
7:00 am Canberra time = 2:30 am in New Delhi
7:30 am Canberra time = 3:00 am in New Delhi
8:00 am Canberra time = 3:30 am in New Delhi
8:30 am Canberra time = 4:00 am in New Delhi
9:00 am Canberra time = 4:30 am in New Delhi
9:30 am Canberra time = 5:00 am in New Delhi
10:00 am Canberra time = 5:30 am in New Delhi
10:30 am Canberra time = 6:00 am in New Delhi
11:00 am Canberra time = 6:30 am in New Delhi
11:30 am Canberra time = 7:00 am in New Delhi
12:00 pm Canberra time = 7:30 am in New Delhi
12:30 pm Canberra time = 8:00 am in New Delhi
1:00 pm Canberra time = 8:30 am in New Delhi
1:30 pm Canberra time = 9:00 am in New Delhi
2:00 pm Canberra time = 9:30 am in New Delhi
2:30 pm Canberra time = 10:00 am in New Delhi
3:00 pm Canberra time = 10:30 am in New Delhi
3:30 pm Canberra time = 11:00 am in New Delhi
4:00 pm Canberra time = 11:30 am in New Delhi
4:30 pm Canberra time = 12:00 pm in New Delhi
5:00 pm Canberra time = 12:30 pm in New Delhi
5:30 pm Canberra time = 1:00 pm in New Delhi
6:00 pm Canberra time = 1:30 pm in New Delhi
6:30 pm Canberra time = 2:00 pm in New Delhi
7:00 pm Canberra time = 2:30 pm in New Delhi
7:30 pm Canberra time = 3:00 pm in New Delhi
8:00 pm Canberra time = 3:30 pm in New Delhi
8:30 pm Canberra time = 4:00 pm in New Delhi
9:00 pm Canberra time = 4:30 pm in New Delhi
9:30 pm Canberra time = 5:00 pm in New Delhi
10:00 pm Canberra time = 5:30 pm in New Delhi
10:30 pm Canberra time = 6:00 pm in New Delhi
11:00 pm Canberra time = 6:30 pm in New Delhi
11:30 pm Canberra time = 7:00 pm in New Delhi

Time in Canberra, Australia:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 10:28 AM AEST

Time in New Delhi, India:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 05:58 AM IST

Time difference between Canberra, Australia and New Delhi, India:

-4:30 hours.
New Delhi doesn't observe daylight saving time but Canberra does. DST in Canberra started on 07 October 2018 and ended on 07 April 2019. When DST is observed in Canberra the time difference between Canberra and New Delhi is -5:30 hours.


Canberra:
Time zone:AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST ended on07 April 2019
New Delhi:
Time zone:IST - India Standard Time (UTC/GMT +5:30)

Distance from Canberra to New Delhi is 6419.8 Miles (10331.7 Kilometers / 5574.9 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to New Delhi, India is 13 hrs, 19 mins.

Canberra

New Delhi

Canberra time conversion:

Canberra to London time
Canberra to Singapore time
Canberra to Sydney time
Canberra to Dubai time
Canberra to Hong Kong time
Canberra to Melbourne time
Canberra to Honolulu time
Canberra to Los Angeles time
Canberra to Washington DC time
Canberra to Chicago time
Canberra to New York time
New Delhi to PST
New Delhi to MST
New Delhi to CST
New Delhi to EST
New Delhi to GMT
New Delhi to CET
New Delhi to AEST