Time zone converter › Canberra vs. Oslo

Canberra to Oslo time converter:

Oslo ↔ Canberra time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Canberra time = 4:00 pm previous day in Oslo
12:30 am Canberra time = 4:30 pm previous day in Oslo
1:00 am Canberra time = 5:00 pm previous day in Oslo
1:30 am Canberra time = 5:30 pm previous day in Oslo
2:00 am Canberra time = 6:00 pm previous day in Oslo
2:30 am Canberra time = 6:30 pm previous day in Oslo
3:00 am Canberra time = 7:00 pm previous day in Oslo
3:30 am Canberra time = 7:30 pm previous day in Oslo
4:00 am Canberra time = 8:00 pm previous day in Oslo
4:30 am Canberra time = 8:30 pm previous day in Oslo
5:00 am Canberra time = 9:00 pm previous day in Oslo
5:30 am Canberra time = 9:30 pm previous day in Oslo
6:00 am Canberra time = 10:00 pm previous day in Oslo
6:30 am Canberra time = 10:30 pm previous day in Oslo
7:00 am Canberra time = 11:00 pm previous day in Oslo
7:30 am Canberra time = 11:30 pm previous day in Oslo
8:00 am Canberra time = 12:00 am in Oslo
8:30 am Canberra time = 12:30 am in Oslo
9:00 am Canberra time = 1:00 am in Oslo
9:30 am Canberra time = 1:30 am in Oslo
10:00 am Canberra time = 2:00 am in Oslo
10:30 am Canberra time = 2:30 am in Oslo
11:00 am Canberra time = 3:00 am in Oslo
11:30 am Canberra time = 3:30 am in Oslo
12:00 pm Canberra time = 4:00 am in Oslo
12:30 pm Canberra time = 4:30 am in Oslo
1:00 pm Canberra time = 5:00 am in Oslo
1:30 pm Canberra time = 5:30 am in Oslo
2:00 pm Canberra time = 6:00 am in Oslo
2:30 pm Canberra time = 6:30 am in Oslo
3:00 pm Canberra time = 7:00 am in Oslo
3:30 pm Canberra time = 7:30 am in Oslo
4:00 pm Canberra time = 8:00 am in Oslo
4:30 pm Canberra time = 8:30 am in Oslo
5:00 pm Canberra time = 9:00 am in Oslo
5:30 pm Canberra time = 9:30 am in Oslo
6:00 pm Canberra time = 10:00 am in Oslo
6:30 pm Canberra time = 10:30 am in Oslo
7:00 pm Canberra time = 11:00 am in Oslo
7:30 pm Canberra time = 11:30 am in Oslo
8:00 pm Canberra time = 12:00 pm in Oslo
8:30 pm Canberra time = 12:30 pm in Oslo
9:00 pm Canberra time = 1:00 pm in Oslo
9:30 pm Canberra time = 1:30 pm in Oslo
10:00 pm Canberra time = 2:00 pm in Oslo
10:30 pm Canberra time = 2:30 pm in Oslo
11:00 pm Canberra time = 3:00 pm in Oslo
11:30 pm Canberra time = 3:30 pm in Oslo

Time in Canberra, Australia:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 10:18 AM AEST

Time in Oslo, Norway:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 02:18 AM CEST

Time difference between Canberra, Australia and Oslo, Norway:

-8:0 hours.
DST is observed in both Canberra and Oslo. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Canberra and Oslo:

DateTime difference

Till 07 October 2018
-9:0 hours
07 October 2018
to
31 March 2019
-10:0 hours
31 March 2019
to
07 April 2019
-9:0 hours
07 April 2019
to
27 October 2019
-8:0 hours

After 27 October 2019

-9:0 hours

Canberra:
Time zone:AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST ended on07 April 2019
Oslo:
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Canberra to Oslo is 9939 Miles (15995.3 Kilometers / 8631 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Oslo, Norway is 20 hrs, 38 mins.

Canberra

Oslo

Canberra time conversion:

Canberra to London time
Canberra to Singapore time
Canberra to Sydney time
Canberra to Dubai time
Canberra to Hong Kong time
Canberra to Melbourne time
Canberra to Honolulu time
Canberra to Los Angeles time
Canberra to Washington DC time
Canberra to Chicago time
Canberra to New York time
Oslo to PST
Oslo to MST
Oslo to CST
Oslo to EST
Oslo to GMT
Oslo to CET
Oslo to IST
Oslo to AEST