Time zone converter › Canberra vs. Singapore

Canberra to Singapore time converter:

Singapore ↔ Canberra time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Canberra time = 10:00 pm previous day in Singapore
12:30 am Canberra time = 10:30 pm previous day in Singapore
1:00 am Canberra time = 11:00 pm previous day in Singapore
1:30 am Canberra time = 11:30 pm previous day in Singapore
2:00 am Canberra time = 12:00 am in Singapore
2:30 am Canberra time = 12:30 am in Singapore
3:00 am Canberra time = 1:00 am in Singapore
3:30 am Canberra time = 1:30 am in Singapore
4:00 am Canberra time = 2:00 am in Singapore
4:30 am Canberra time = 2:30 am in Singapore
5:00 am Canberra time = 3:00 am in Singapore
5:30 am Canberra time = 3:30 am in Singapore
6:00 am Canberra time = 4:00 am in Singapore
6:30 am Canberra time = 4:30 am in Singapore
7:00 am Canberra time = 5:00 am in Singapore
7:30 am Canberra time = 5:30 am in Singapore
8:00 am Canberra time = 6:00 am in Singapore
8:30 am Canberra time = 6:30 am in Singapore
9:00 am Canberra time = 7:00 am in Singapore
9:30 am Canberra time = 7:30 am in Singapore
10:00 am Canberra time = 8:00 am in Singapore
10:30 am Canberra time = 8:30 am in Singapore
11:00 am Canberra time = 9:00 am in Singapore
11:30 am Canberra time = 9:30 am in Singapore
12:00 pm Canberra time = 10:00 am in Singapore
12:30 pm Canberra time = 10:30 am in Singapore
1:00 pm Canberra time = 11:00 am in Singapore
1:30 pm Canberra time = 11:30 am in Singapore
2:00 pm Canberra time = 12:00 pm in Singapore
2:30 pm Canberra time = 12:30 pm in Singapore
3:00 pm Canberra time = 1:00 pm in Singapore
3:30 pm Canberra time = 1:30 pm in Singapore
4:00 pm Canberra time = 2:00 pm in Singapore
4:30 pm Canberra time = 2:30 pm in Singapore
5:00 pm Canberra time = 3:00 pm in Singapore
5:30 pm Canberra time = 3:30 pm in Singapore
6:00 pm Canberra time = 4:00 pm in Singapore
6:30 pm Canberra time = 4:30 pm in Singapore
7:00 pm Canberra time = 5:00 pm in Singapore
7:30 pm Canberra time = 5:30 pm in Singapore
8:00 pm Canberra time = 6:00 pm in Singapore
8:30 pm Canberra time = 6:30 pm in Singapore
9:00 pm Canberra time = 7:00 pm in Singapore
9:30 pm Canberra time = 7:30 pm in Singapore
10:00 pm Canberra time = 8:00 pm in Singapore
10:30 pm Canberra time = 8:30 pm in Singapore
11:00 pm Canberra time = 9:00 pm in Singapore
11:30 pm Canberra time = 9:30 pm in Singapore

Time in Canberra, Australia:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 10:04 AM AEST

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 08:04 AM SGT

Time difference between Canberra, Australia and Singapore, Singapore:

-2:0 hours.
Singapore doesn't observe daylight saving time but Canberra does. DST in Canberra started on 07 October 2018 and ended on 07 April 2019. When DST is observed in Canberra the time difference between Canberra and Singapore is -3:0 hours.


Canberra:
Time zone:AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST ended on07 April 2019
Singapore:
Time zone:SGT - Singapore Time (UTC/GMT +8)

Distance from Canberra to Singapore is 3863.8 Miles (6218.2 Kilometers / 3355.3 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Singapore, Singapore is 8 hrs, 1 mins.

Canberra

Singapore

Canberra time conversion:

Canberra to London time
Canberra to Singapore time
Canberra to Sydney time
Canberra to Dubai time
Canberra to Hong Kong time
Canberra to Melbourne time
Canberra to Honolulu time
Canberra to Los Angeles time
Canberra to Washington DC time
Canberra to Chicago time
Canberra to New York time
Singapore to PST
Singapore to MST
Singapore to CST
Singapore to EST
Singapore to GMT
Singapore to CET
Singapore to IST
Singapore to AEST