Time zone converter › Canberra vs. Tashkent

Canberra to Tashkent time converter:

Tashkent ↔ Canberra time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Canberra time = 7:00 pm previous day in Tashkent
12:30 am Canberra time = 7:30 pm previous day in Tashkent
1:00 am Canberra time = 8:00 pm previous day in Tashkent
1:30 am Canberra time = 8:30 pm previous day in Tashkent
2:00 am Canberra time = 9:00 pm previous day in Tashkent
2:30 am Canberra time = 9:30 pm previous day in Tashkent
3:00 am Canberra time = 10:00 pm previous day in Tashkent
3:30 am Canberra time = 10:30 pm previous day in Tashkent
4:00 am Canberra time = 11:00 pm previous day in Tashkent
4:30 am Canberra time = 11:30 pm previous day in Tashkent
5:00 am Canberra time = 12:00 am in Tashkent
5:30 am Canberra time = 12:30 am in Tashkent
6:00 am Canberra time = 1:00 am in Tashkent
6:30 am Canberra time = 1:30 am in Tashkent
7:00 am Canberra time = 2:00 am in Tashkent
7:30 am Canberra time = 2:30 am in Tashkent
8:00 am Canberra time = 3:00 am in Tashkent
8:30 am Canberra time = 3:30 am in Tashkent
9:00 am Canberra time = 4:00 am in Tashkent
9:30 am Canberra time = 4:30 am in Tashkent
10:00 am Canberra time = 5:00 am in Tashkent
10:30 am Canberra time = 5:30 am in Tashkent
11:00 am Canberra time = 6:00 am in Tashkent
11:30 am Canberra time = 6:30 am in Tashkent
12:00 pm Canberra time = 7:00 am in Tashkent
12:30 pm Canberra time = 7:30 am in Tashkent
1:00 pm Canberra time = 8:00 am in Tashkent
1:30 pm Canberra time = 8:30 am in Tashkent
2:00 pm Canberra time = 9:00 am in Tashkent
2:30 pm Canberra time = 9:30 am in Tashkent
3:00 pm Canberra time = 10:00 am in Tashkent
3:30 pm Canberra time = 10:30 am in Tashkent
4:00 pm Canberra time = 11:00 am in Tashkent
4:30 pm Canberra time = 11:30 am in Tashkent
5:00 pm Canberra time = 12:00 pm in Tashkent
5:30 pm Canberra time = 12:30 pm in Tashkent
6:00 pm Canberra time = 1:00 pm in Tashkent
6:30 pm Canberra time = 1:30 pm in Tashkent
7:00 pm Canberra time = 2:00 pm in Tashkent
7:30 pm Canberra time = 2:30 pm in Tashkent
8:00 pm Canberra time = 3:00 pm in Tashkent
8:30 pm Canberra time = 3:30 pm in Tashkent
9:00 pm Canberra time = 4:00 pm in Tashkent
9:30 pm Canberra time = 4:30 pm in Tashkent
10:00 pm Canberra time = 5:00 pm in Tashkent
10:30 pm Canberra time = 5:30 pm in Tashkent
11:00 pm Canberra time = 6:00 pm in Tashkent
11:30 pm Canberra time = 6:30 pm in Tashkent

Time in Canberra, Australia:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 09:58 AM AEST

Time in Tashkent, Uzbekistan:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 04:58 AM UZT

Time difference between Canberra, Australia and Tashkent, Uzbekistan:

-5:0 hours.
Tashkent doesn't observe daylight saving time but Canberra does. DST in Canberra started on 07 October 2018 and ended on 07 April 2019. When DST is observed in Canberra the time difference between Canberra and Tashkent is -6:0 hours.


Canberra:
Time zone:AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST ended on07 April 2019
Tashkent:
Time zone:UZT - Uzbekistan Time (UTC/GMT +5)

Distance from Canberra to Tashkent is 7306.8 Miles (11759.2 Kilometers / 6345.2 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Tashkent, Uzbekistan is 15 hrs, 10 mins.

Canberra

Tashkent

Canberra time conversion:

Canberra to London time
Canberra to Singapore time
Canberra to Sydney time
Canberra to Dubai time
Canberra to Hong Kong time
Canberra to Melbourne time
Canberra to Honolulu time
Canberra to Los Angeles time
Canberra to Washington DC time
Canberra to Chicago time
Canberra to New York time
Tashkent to PST
Tashkent to MST
Tashkent to CST
Tashkent to EST
Tashkent to GMT
Tashkent to CET
Tashkent to IST
Tashkent to AEST