Time zone converter › Canberra vs. Washington DC

Canberra to Washington DC time converter:

Washington DC ↔ Canberra time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Canberra time = 10:00 am previous day in Washington DC
12:30 am Canberra time = 10:30 am previous day in Washington DC
1:00 am Canberra time = 11:00 am previous day in Washington DC
1:30 am Canberra time = 11:30 am previous day in Washington DC
2:00 am Canberra time = 12:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
2:30 am Canberra time = 12:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
3:00 am Canberra time = 1:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
3:30 am Canberra time = 1:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
4:00 am Canberra time = 2:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
4:30 am Canberra time = 2:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
5:00 am Canberra time = 3:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
5:30 am Canberra time = 3:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
6:00 am Canberra time = 4:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
6:30 am Canberra time = 4:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
7:00 am Canberra time = 5:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
7:30 am Canberra time = 5:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
8:00 am Canberra time = 6:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
8:30 am Canberra time = 6:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
9:00 am Canberra time = 7:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
9:30 am Canberra time = 7:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
10:00 am Canberra time = 8:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
10:30 am Canberra time = 8:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
11:00 am Canberra time = 9:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
11:30 am Canberra time = 9:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
12:00 pm Canberra time = 10:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
12:30 pm Canberra time = 10:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
1:00 pm Canberra time = 11:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
1:30 pm Canberra time = 11:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
2:00 pm Canberra time = 12:00 am in Washington DC
2:30 pm Canberra time = 12:30 am in Washington DC
3:00 pm Canberra time = 1:00 am in Washington DC
3:30 pm Canberra time = 1:30 am in Washington DC
4:00 pm Canberra time = 2:00 am in Washington DC
4:30 pm Canberra time = 2:30 am in Washington DC
5:00 pm Canberra time = 3:00 am in Washington DC
5:30 pm Canberra time = 3:30 am in Washington DC
6:00 pm Canberra time = 4:00 am in Washington DC
6:30 pm Canberra time = 4:30 am in Washington DC
7:00 pm Canberra time = 5:00 am in Washington DC
7:30 pm Canberra time = 5:30 am in Washington DC
8:00 pm Canberra time = 6:00 am in Washington DC
8:30 pm Canberra time = 6:30 am in Washington DC
9:00 pm Canberra time = 7:00 am in Washington DC
9:30 pm Canberra time = 7:30 am in Washington DC
10:00 pm Canberra time = 8:00 am in Washington DC
10:30 pm Canberra time = 8:30 am in Washington DC
11:00 pm Canberra time = 9:00 am in Washington DC
11:30 pm Canberra time = 9:30 am in Washington DC

Time in Canberra, Australia:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 09:08 AM AEST

Time in Washington DC, USA:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 07:08 PM EDT

Time difference between Canberra, Australia and Washington DC, District of Columbia:

-14:0 hours.
DST is observed in both Canberra and Washington DC. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Canberra and Washington DC:

DateTime difference

Till 07 October 2018
-15:0 hours
07 October 2018
to
10 March 2019
-16:0 hours
10 March 2019
to
07 April 2019
-15:0 hours
07 April 2019
to
03 November 2019
-14:0 hours

After 03 November 2019

-15:0 hours

Canberra:
Time zone:AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST ended on07 April 2019
Washington DC:
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

Distance from Canberra to Washington DC is 9905.5 Miles (15941.3 Kilometers / 8601.9 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Washington DC, District of Columbia is 20 hrs, 34 mins.

Canberra

Washington DC

Canberra time conversion:

Canberra to London time
Canberra to Singapore time
Canberra to Sydney time
Canberra to Dubai time
Canberra to Hong Kong time
Canberra to Melbourne time
Canberra to Honolulu time
Canberra to Los Angeles time
Canberra to Washington DC time
Canberra to Chicago time
Canberra to New York time
Washington DC to PST
Washington DC to MST
Washington DC to CST
Washington DC to EST
Washington DC to GMT
Washington DC to CET
Washington DC to IST
Washington DC to AEST