Time zone converter › Canberra vs. Wellington

Canberra to Wellington time converter:

Wellington ↔ Canberra time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Canberra time = 2:00 am in Wellington
12:30 am Canberra time = 2:30 am in Wellington
1:00 am Canberra time = 3:00 am in Wellington
1:30 am Canberra time = 3:30 am in Wellington
2:00 am Canberra time = 4:00 am in Wellington
2:30 am Canberra time = 4:30 am in Wellington
3:00 am Canberra time = 5:00 am in Wellington
3:30 am Canberra time = 5:30 am in Wellington
4:00 am Canberra time = 6:00 am in Wellington
4:30 am Canberra time = 6:30 am in Wellington
5:00 am Canberra time = 7:00 am in Wellington
5:30 am Canberra time = 7:30 am in Wellington
6:00 am Canberra time = 8:00 am in Wellington
6:30 am Canberra time = 8:30 am in Wellington
7:00 am Canberra time = 9:00 am in Wellington
7:30 am Canberra time = 9:30 am in Wellington
8:00 am Canberra time = 10:00 am in Wellington
8:30 am Canberra time = 10:30 am in Wellington
9:00 am Canberra time = 11:00 am in Wellington
9:30 am Canberra time = 11:30 am in Wellington
10:00 am Canberra time = 12:00 pm in Wellington
10:30 am Canberra time = 12:30 pm in Wellington
11:00 am Canberra time = 1:00 pm in Wellington
11:30 am Canberra time = 1:30 pm in Wellington
12:00 pm Canberra time = 2:00 pm in Wellington
12:30 pm Canberra time = 2:30 pm in Wellington
1:00 pm Canberra time = 3:00 pm in Wellington
1:30 pm Canberra time = 3:30 pm in Wellington
2:00 pm Canberra time = 4:00 pm in Wellington
2:30 pm Canberra time = 4:30 pm in Wellington
3:00 pm Canberra time = 5:00 pm in Wellington
3:30 pm Canberra time = 5:30 pm in Wellington
4:00 pm Canberra time = 6:00 pm in Wellington
4:30 pm Canberra time = 6:30 pm in Wellington
5:00 pm Canberra time = 7:00 pm in Wellington
5:30 pm Canberra time = 7:30 pm in Wellington
6:00 pm Canberra time = 8:00 pm in Wellington
6:30 pm Canberra time = 8:30 pm in Wellington
7:00 pm Canberra time = 9:00 pm in Wellington
7:30 pm Canberra time = 9:30 pm in Wellington
8:00 pm Canberra time = 10:00 pm in Wellington
8:30 pm Canberra time = 10:30 pm in Wellington
9:00 pm Canberra time = 11:00 pm in Wellington
9:30 pm Canberra time = 11:30 pm in Wellington
10:00 pm Canberra time = 12:00 am next day in Wellington
10:30 pm Canberra time = 12:30 am next day in Wellington
11:00 pm Canberra time = 1:00 am next day in Wellington
11:30 pm Canberra time = 1:30 am next day in Wellington

Time in Canberra, Australia:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 10:16 AM AEST

Time in Wellington, New Zealand:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 12:16 PM NZST

Time difference between Canberra, Australia and Wellington, New Zealand:

2:0 hours.
DST is observed in both Canberra and Wellington. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Canberra and Wellington:

DateTime difference

Till 07 October 2018
2:0 hours
07 October 2018
to
07 April 2019
1:0 hour
07 April 2019
to
26 September 2019
2:0 hours
26 September 2019
to
05 April 2020
3:0 hours

After 05 April 2020

2:0 hours

Canberra:
Time zone:AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST ended on07 April 2019
Wellington:
Time zone:NZST - New Zealand Standard Time (UTC/GMT +12)
DST will start on26 September 2019
DST will end on05 April 2020

Distance from Canberra to Wellington is 1433.9 Miles (2307.6 Kilometers / 1245.2 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Wellington, New Zealand is 2 hrs, 58 mins.

Canberra

Wellington

Canberra time conversion:

Canberra to London time
Canberra to Singapore time
Canberra to Sydney time
Canberra to Dubai time
Canberra to Hong Kong time
Canberra to Melbourne time
Canberra to Honolulu time
Canberra to Los Angeles time
Canberra to Washington DC time
Canberra to Chicago time
Canberra to New York time
Wellington to PST
Wellington to MST
Wellington to CST
Wellington to EST
Wellington to GMT
Wellington to CET
Wellington to IST
Wellington to AEST