HappyZebra Time Zone Converter


Cape Town time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Cape Town time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Cape Town time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Cape Town time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Cape Town time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Cape Town time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Cape Town time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Cape Town time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Cape Town time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Cape Town time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Cape Town time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Cape Town time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Cape Town time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Cape Town time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Cape Town time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Cape Town time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Cape Town time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Cape Town time = 12:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Cape Town time = 12:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Cape Town time = 1:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Cape Town time = 1:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Cape Town time = 2:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Cape Town time = 2:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Cape Town time = 3:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Cape Town time = 3:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Cape Town time = 4:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Cape Town time = 4:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Cape Town time = 5:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Cape Town time = 5:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Cape Town time = 6:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Cape Town time = 6:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Cape Town time = 7:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Cape Town time = 7:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Cape Town time = 8:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Cape Town time = 8:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Cape Town time = 9:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Cape Town time = 9:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Cape Town time = 10:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Cape Town time = 10:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Cape Town time = 11:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Cape Town time = 11:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Cape Town time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Cape Town time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Cape Town time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Cape Town time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Cape Town time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Cape Town time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Cape Town time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Cape Town time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Cape Town time

Convert time to other cities:
Cape Town   Calgary

Time difference between Cape Town and Calgary, Canada is -8:0 hours

Cape Town doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Cape Town and Calgary will be -9:0 hours.

Cape Town, South Africa:

Time zone: SAST - South Africa Standard Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Cape Town and other cities in Canada: