Time zone converter › Caracas vs. Baghdad

Caracas to Baghdad time converter:

Baghdad ↔ Caracas time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Caracas time = 7:00 am in Baghdad
12:30 am Caracas time = 7:30 am in Baghdad
1:00 am Caracas time = 8:00 am in Baghdad
1:30 am Caracas time = 8:30 am in Baghdad
2:00 am Caracas time = 9:00 am in Baghdad
2:30 am Caracas time = 9:30 am in Baghdad
3:00 am Caracas time = 10:00 am in Baghdad
3:30 am Caracas time = 10:30 am in Baghdad
4:00 am Caracas time = 11:00 am in Baghdad
4:30 am Caracas time = 11:30 am in Baghdad
5:00 am Caracas time = 12:00 pm in Baghdad
5:30 am Caracas time = 12:30 pm in Baghdad
6:00 am Caracas time = 1:00 pm in Baghdad
6:30 am Caracas time = 1:30 pm in Baghdad
7:00 am Caracas time = 2:00 pm in Baghdad
7:30 am Caracas time = 2:30 pm in Baghdad
8:00 am Caracas time = 3:00 pm in Baghdad
8:30 am Caracas time = 3:30 pm in Baghdad
9:00 am Caracas time = 4:00 pm in Baghdad
9:30 am Caracas time = 4:30 pm in Baghdad
10:00 am Caracas time = 5:00 pm in Baghdad
10:30 am Caracas time = 5:30 pm in Baghdad
11:00 am Caracas time = 6:00 pm in Baghdad
11:30 am Caracas time = 6:30 pm in Baghdad
12:00 pm Caracas time = 7:00 pm in Baghdad
12:30 pm Caracas time = 7:30 pm in Baghdad
1:00 pm Caracas time = 8:00 pm in Baghdad
1:30 pm Caracas time = 8:30 pm in Baghdad
2:00 pm Caracas time = 9:00 pm in Baghdad
2:30 pm Caracas time = 9:30 pm in Baghdad
3:00 pm Caracas time = 10:00 pm in Baghdad
3:30 pm Caracas time = 10:30 pm in Baghdad
4:00 pm Caracas time = 11:00 pm in Baghdad
4:30 pm Caracas time = 11:30 pm in Baghdad
5:00 pm Caracas time = 12:00 am next day in Baghdad
5:30 pm Caracas time = 12:30 am next day in Baghdad
6:00 pm Caracas time = 1:00 am next day in Baghdad
6:30 pm Caracas time = 1:30 am next day in Baghdad
7:00 pm Caracas time = 2:00 am next day in Baghdad
7:30 pm Caracas time = 2:30 am next day in Baghdad
8:00 pm Caracas time = 3:00 am next day in Baghdad
8:30 pm Caracas time = 3:30 am next day in Baghdad
9:00 pm Caracas time = 4:00 am next day in Baghdad
9:30 pm Caracas time = 4:30 am next day in Baghdad
10:00 pm Caracas time = 5:00 am next day in Baghdad
10:30 pm Caracas time = 5:30 am next day in Baghdad
11:00 pm Caracas time = 6:00 am next day in Baghdad
11:30 pm Caracas time = 6:30 am next day in Baghdad

Time in Caracas, Venezuela:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 07:52 PM VET

Time in Baghdad, Iraq:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 02:52 AM AST

Time difference between Caracas, Venezuela and Baghdad, Iraq:

7:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Caracas and Baghdad remains 7 hours throughout the year.


Caracas:
Sun:↑6:11 am, ↓6:37 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 26 mins
Time zone:VET - Venezuelan Standard Time (UTC/GMT -4)
Baghdad:
Sun:↑5:23 am, ↓6:39 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 16 mins
Time zone:AST - Arabia Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)

Distance from Caracas to Baghdad is 6992 Miles (11252.5 Kilometers / 6071.8 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Caracas, Venezuela to Baghdad, Iraq is 14 hrs, 31 mins.

Caracas

Baghdad

Caracas time conversion:

Caracas to London time
Caracas to Singapore time
Caracas to Sydney time
Caracas to Dubai time
Caracas to Hong Kong time
Caracas to Melbourne time
Caracas to Honolulu time
Caracas to Los Angeles time
Caracas to Washington DC time
Caracas to Chicago time
Caracas to New York time
Baghdad to PST
Baghdad to MST
Baghdad to CST
Baghdad to EST
Baghdad to GMT
Baghdad to CET
Baghdad to IST
Baghdad to AEST