Caracas to Buenos Aires time difference

Caracas time vs. Buenos Aires time:

12:00 am Caracas time = 1:00 am Buenos Aires time
12:30 am Caracas time = 1:30 am Buenos Aires time
1:00 am Caracas time = 2:00 am Buenos Aires time
1:30 am Caracas time = 2:30 am Buenos Aires time
2:00 am Caracas time = 3:00 am Buenos Aires time
2:30 am Caracas time = 3:30 am Buenos Aires time
3:00 am Caracas time = 4:00 am Buenos Aires time
3:30 am Caracas time = 4:30 am Buenos Aires time
4:00 am Caracas time = 5:00 am Buenos Aires time
4:30 am Caracas time = 5:30 am Buenos Aires time
5:00 am Caracas time = 6:00 am Buenos Aires time
5:30 am Caracas time = 6:30 am Buenos Aires time
6:00 am Caracas time = 7:00 am Buenos Aires time
6:30 am Caracas time = 7:30 am Buenos Aires time
7:00 am Caracas time = 8:00 am Buenos Aires time
7:30 am Caracas time = 8:30 am Buenos Aires time
8:00 am Caracas time = 9:00 am Buenos Aires time
8:30 am Caracas time = 9:30 am Buenos Aires time
9:00 am Caracas time = 10:00 am Buenos Aires time
9:30 am Caracas time = 10:30 am Buenos Aires time
10:00 am Caracas time = 11:00 am Buenos Aires time
10:30 am Caracas time = 11:30 am Buenos Aires time
11:00 am Caracas time = 12:00 pm Buenos Aires time
11:30 am Caracas time = 12:30 pm Buenos Aires time
12:00 pm Caracas time = 1:00 pm Buenos Aires time
12:30 pm Caracas time = 1:30 pm Buenos Aires time
1:00 pm Caracas time = 2:00 pm Buenos Aires time
1:30 pm Caracas time = 2:30 pm Buenos Aires time
2:00 pm Caracas time = 3:00 pm Buenos Aires time
2:30 pm Caracas time = 3:30 pm Buenos Aires time
3:00 pm Caracas time = 4:00 pm Buenos Aires time
3:30 pm Caracas time = 4:30 pm Buenos Aires time
4:00 pm Caracas time = 5:00 pm Buenos Aires time
4:30 pm Caracas time = 5:30 pm Buenos Aires time
5:00 pm Caracas time = 6:00 pm Buenos Aires time
5:30 pm Caracas time = 6:30 pm Buenos Aires time
6:00 pm Caracas time = 7:00 pm Buenos Aires time
6:30 pm Caracas time = 7:30 pm Buenos Aires time
7:00 pm Caracas time = 8:00 pm Buenos Aires time
7:30 pm Caracas time = 8:30 pm Buenos Aires time
8:00 pm Caracas time = 9:00 pm Buenos Aires time
8:30 pm Caracas time = 9:30 pm Buenos Aires time
9:00 pm Caracas time = 10:00 pm Buenos Aires time
9:30 pm Caracas time = 10:30 pm Buenos Aires time
10:00 pm Caracas time = 11:00 pm Buenos Aires time
10:30 pm Caracas time = 11:30 pm Buenos Aires time
11:00 pm Caracas time = 12:00 am next day Buenos Aires time
11:30 pm Caracas time = 12:30 am next day Buenos Aires time
Buenos Aires ↔ Caracas time

Convert time to other cities:
Caracas   Buenos Aires

Time difference between Caracas and Buenos Aires, Argentina is 1:0 hour

Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Caracas and Buenos Aires remains 1 hour throughout the year.

Caracas, Venezuela:


Time zone: VET - Venezuelan Standard Time (UTC/GMT -4)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Buenos Aires, Argentina:


Time zone: ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Caracas and other cities in Argentina: