Caracas to Calgary time difference

Caracas time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Caracas time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Caracas time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Caracas time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Caracas time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Caracas time = 12:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am Caracas time = 12:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am Caracas time = 1:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Caracas time = 1:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Caracas time = 2:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Caracas time = 2:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Caracas time = 3:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Caracas time = 3:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Caracas time = 4:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Caracas time = 4:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Caracas time = 5:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Caracas time = 5:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Caracas time = 6:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Caracas time = 6:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Caracas time = 7:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Caracas time = 7:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Caracas time = 8:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Caracas time = 8:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Caracas time = 9:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Caracas time = 9:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Caracas time = 10:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Caracas time = 10:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Caracas time = 11:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Caracas time = 11:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Caracas time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm Caracas time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm Caracas time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Caracas time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Caracas time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Caracas time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Caracas time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Caracas time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Caracas time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Caracas time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Caracas time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Caracas time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Caracas time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Caracas time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Caracas time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Caracas time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Caracas time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Caracas time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Caracas time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Caracas time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Caracas time

Convert time to other cities:
Caracas   Calgary

Time difference between Caracas and Calgary, Canada is -2:0 hours

Caracas doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Caracas and Calgary will be -3:0 hours.

Caracas, Venezuela:

Time zone: VET - Venezuelan Standard Time (UTC/GMT -4)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Caracas and other cities in Canada: