Time zone converter › Chennai vs. Cairo

Chennai to Cairo time converter:

Cairo ↔ Chennai time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Chennai time = 8:30 pm previous day in Cairo
12:30 am Chennai time = 9:00 pm previous day in Cairo
1:00 am Chennai time = 9:30 pm previous day in Cairo
1:30 am Chennai time = 10:00 pm previous day in Cairo
2:00 am Chennai time = 10:30 pm previous day in Cairo
2:30 am Chennai time = 11:00 pm previous day in Cairo
3:00 am Chennai time = 11:30 pm previous day in Cairo
3:30 am Chennai time = 12:00 am in Cairo
4:00 am Chennai time = 12:30 am in Cairo
4:30 am Chennai time = 1:00 am in Cairo
5:00 am Chennai time = 1:30 am in Cairo
5:30 am Chennai time = 2:00 am in Cairo
6:00 am Chennai time = 2:30 am in Cairo
6:30 am Chennai time = 3:00 am in Cairo
7:00 am Chennai time = 3:30 am in Cairo
7:30 am Chennai time = 4:00 am in Cairo
8:00 am Chennai time = 4:30 am in Cairo
8:30 am Chennai time = 5:00 am in Cairo
9:00 am Chennai time = 5:30 am in Cairo
9:30 am Chennai time = 6:00 am in Cairo
10:00 am Chennai time = 6:30 am in Cairo
10:30 am Chennai time = 7:00 am in Cairo
11:00 am Chennai time = 7:30 am in Cairo
11:30 am Chennai time = 8:00 am in Cairo
12:00 pm Chennai time = 8:30 am in Cairo
12:30 pm Chennai time = 9:00 am in Cairo
1:00 pm Chennai time = 9:30 am in Cairo
1:30 pm Chennai time = 10:00 am in Cairo
2:00 pm Chennai time = 10:30 am in Cairo
2:30 pm Chennai time = 11:00 am in Cairo
3:00 pm Chennai time = 11:30 am in Cairo
3:30 pm Chennai time = 12:00 pm in Cairo
4:00 pm Chennai time = 12:30 pm in Cairo
4:30 pm Chennai time = 1:00 pm in Cairo
5:00 pm Chennai time = 1:30 pm in Cairo
5:30 pm Chennai time = 2:00 pm in Cairo
6:00 pm Chennai time = 2:30 pm in Cairo
6:30 pm Chennai time = 3:00 pm in Cairo
7:00 pm Chennai time = 3:30 pm in Cairo
7:30 pm Chennai time = 4:00 pm in Cairo
8:00 pm Chennai time = 4:30 pm in Cairo
8:30 pm Chennai time = 5:00 pm in Cairo
9:00 pm Chennai time = 5:30 pm in Cairo
9:30 pm Chennai time = 6:00 pm in Cairo
10:00 pm Chennai time = 6:30 pm in Cairo
10:30 pm Chennai time = 7:00 pm in Cairo
11:00 pm Chennai time = 7:30 pm in Cairo
11:30 pm Chennai time = 8:00 pm in Cairo

Time in Chennai, India:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 04:21 PM IST

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 12:51 PM EET

Time difference between Chennai, India and Cairo, Egypt:

-3:30 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Chennai and Cairo remains 3 hours, 30 minutes throughout the year.


Chennai:
Sun:↑5:51 am, ↓6:23 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 32 mins
Time zone:IST - India Standard Time (UTC/GMT +5:30)
Cairo:
Sun:↑5:19 am, ↓6:28 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 9 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)

Distance from Chennai to Cairo is 3332.3 Miles (5362.8 Kilometers / 2893.8 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Chennai, India to Cairo, Egypt is 6 hrs, 55 mins.

Chennai

Cairo

Chennai time conversion:

Chennai to London time
Chennai to Singapore time
Chennai to Sydney time
Chennai to Dubai time
Chennai to Hong Kong time
Chennai to Melbourne time
Chennai to Honolulu time
Chennai to Los Angeles time
Chennai to Washington DC time
Chennai to Chicago time
Chennai to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST