Chennai to Calgary time difference

Chennai time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Chennai time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Chennai time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Chennai time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Chennai time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Chennai time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Chennai time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Chennai time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Chennai time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Chennai time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Chennai time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Chennai time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Chennai time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Chennai time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Chennai time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Chennai time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Chennai time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Chennai time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Chennai time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Chennai time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Chennai time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Chennai time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Chennai time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Chennai time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Chennai time = 12:00 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Chennai time = 12:30 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Chennai time = 1:00 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Chennai time = 1:30 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Chennai time = 2:00 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Chennai time = 2:30 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Chennai time = 3:00 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Chennai time = 3:30 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Chennai time = 4:00 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Chennai time = 4:30 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Chennai time = 5:00 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Chennai time = 5:30 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Chennai time = 6:00 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Chennai time = 6:30 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Chennai time = 7:00 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Chennai time = 7:30 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Chennai time = 8:00 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Chennai time = 8:30 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Chennai time = 9:00 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Chennai time = 9:30 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Chennai time = 10:00 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Chennai time = 10:30 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Chennai time = 11:00 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Chennai time = 11:30 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Chennai time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Chennai time

Convert time to other cities:
Chennai   Calgary

Time difference between Chennai and Calgary, Canada is -11:30 hours

Chennai doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Chennai and Calgary will be -12:30 hours.

Chennai, India:


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time (UTC/GMT +5:30)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Chennai to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Chennai and other cities in Canada: