Colombo to Calgary time difference

Colombo time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Colombo time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Colombo time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Colombo time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Colombo time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Colombo time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Colombo time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Colombo time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Colombo time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Colombo time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Colombo time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Colombo time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Colombo time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Colombo time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Colombo time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Colombo time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Colombo time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Colombo time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Colombo time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Colombo time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Colombo time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Colombo time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Colombo time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Colombo time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Colombo time = 12:00 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Colombo time = 12:30 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Colombo time = 1:00 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Colombo time = 1:30 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Colombo time = 2:00 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Colombo time = 2:30 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Colombo time = 3:00 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Colombo time = 3:30 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Colombo time = 4:00 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Colombo time = 4:30 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Colombo time = 5:00 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Colombo time = 5:30 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Colombo time = 6:00 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Colombo time = 6:30 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Colombo time = 7:00 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Colombo time = 7:30 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Colombo time = 8:00 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Colombo time = 8:30 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Colombo time = 9:00 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Colombo time = 9:30 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Colombo time = 10:00 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Colombo time = 10:30 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Colombo time = 11:00 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Colombo time = 11:30 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Colombo time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Colombo time

Convert time to other cities:
Colombo   Calgary

Time difference between Colombo and Calgary, Canada is -11:30 hours

Colombo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Colombo and Calgary will be -12:30 hours.

Colombo, Sri Lanka:


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time (UTC/GMT +5:30)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Colombo and other cities in Canada: