Dallas to Calgary time difference

Dallas time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Dallas time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Dallas time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Dallas time = 12:00 am Calgary time
1:30 am Dallas time = 12:30 am Calgary time
2:00 am Dallas time = 1:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am Dallas time = 1:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am Dallas time = 2:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Dallas time = 2:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Dallas time = 3:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Dallas time = 3:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Dallas time = 4:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Dallas time = 4:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Dallas time = 5:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Dallas time = 5:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Dallas time = 6:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Dallas time = 6:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Dallas time = 7:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Dallas time = 7:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Dallas time = 8:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Dallas time = 8:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Dallas time = 9:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Dallas time = 9:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Dallas time = 10:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Dallas time = 10:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Dallas time = 11:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Dallas time = 11:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Dallas time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
1:30 pm Dallas time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
2:00 pm Dallas time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm Dallas time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm Dallas time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Dallas time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Dallas time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Dallas time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Dallas time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Dallas time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Dallas time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Dallas time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Dallas time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Dallas time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Dallas time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Dallas time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Dallas time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Dallas time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Dallas time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Dallas time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Dallas time = 10:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Dallas time = 10:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Dallas time

Convert time to other cities:
Dallas   Calgary

Time difference between Dallas and Calgary, Canada is -1:0 hour

DST is observed in both Dallas and Calgary. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Dallas and Calgary remains the same throughout the year.

Dallas, Texas:


Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -5)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Dallas and other cities in Canada: