HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Australia › Darwin › and Amsterdam

Darwin, Australia is 8:30 hours ahead of Amsterdam, Netherlands.

Time difference between Darwin and Amsterdam: -8:30 hours.
Darwin is 8 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Amsterdam. When it is 8:00 am in Amsterdam, it is 4:30 pm in Darwin. See time converter
Darwin doesn't observe daylight saving time but Amsterdam does. DST in Amsterdam will start on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST starts in Amsterdam the time difference between Darwin and Amsterdam will be -7:30 hours.

Darwin:


9:23:53 am ACST
Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Amsterdam:


12:53:53 am CET
Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Darwin to Amsterdam time converter:

Amsterdam ↔ Darwin (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Darwin time = 3:30 pm in Amsterdam
12:30 am Darwin time = 4:00 pm in Amsterdam
1:00 am Darwin time = 4:30 pm in Amsterdam
1:30 am Darwin time = 5:00 pm in Amsterdam
2:00 am Darwin time = 5:30 pm in Amsterdam
2:30 am Darwin time = 6:00 pm in Amsterdam
3:00 am Darwin time = 6:30 pm in Amsterdam
3:30 am Darwin time = 7:00 pm in Amsterdam
4:00 am Darwin time = 7:30 pm in Amsterdam
4:30 am Darwin time = 8:00 pm in Amsterdam
5:00 am Darwin time = 8:30 pm in Amsterdam
5:30 am Darwin time = 9:00 pm in Amsterdam
6:00 am Darwin time = 9:30 pm in Amsterdam
6:30 am Darwin time = 10:00 pm in Amsterdam
7:00 am Darwin time = 10:30 pm in Amsterdam
7:30 am Darwin time = 11:00 pm in Amsterdam
8:00 am Darwin time = 11:30 pm in Amsterdam
8:30 am Darwin time = 12:00 am in Amsterdam
9:00 am Darwin time = 12:30 am in Amsterdam
9:30 am Darwin time = 1:00 am in Amsterdam
10:00 am Darwin time = 1:30 am in Amsterdam
10:30 am Darwin time = 2:00 am in Amsterdam
11:00 am Darwin time = 2:30 am in Amsterdam
11:30 am Darwin time = 3:00 am in Amsterdam
12:00 pm Darwin time = 3:30 am in Amsterdam
12:30 pm Darwin time = 4:00 am in Amsterdam
1:00 pm Darwin time = 4:30 am in Amsterdam
1:30 pm Darwin time = 5:00 am in Amsterdam
2:00 pm Darwin time = 5:30 am in Amsterdam
2:30 pm Darwin time = 6:00 am in Amsterdam
3:00 pm Darwin time = 6:30 am in Amsterdam
3:30 pm Darwin time = 7:00 am in Amsterdam
4:00 pm Darwin time = 7:30 am in Amsterdam
4:30 pm Darwin time = 8:00 am in Amsterdam
5:00 pm Darwin time = 8:30 am in Amsterdam
5:30 pm Darwin time = 9:00 am in Amsterdam
6:00 pm Darwin time = 9:30 am in Amsterdam
6:30 pm Darwin time = 10:00 am in Amsterdam
7:00 pm Darwin time = 10:30 am in Amsterdam
7:30 pm Darwin time = 11:00 am in Amsterdam
8:00 pm Darwin time = 11:30 am in Amsterdam
8:30 pm Darwin time = 12:00 pm in Amsterdam
9:00 pm Darwin time = 12:30 pm in Amsterdam
9:30 pm Darwin time = 1:00 pm in Amsterdam
10:00 pm Darwin time = 1:30 pm in Amsterdam
10:30 pm Darwin time = 2:00 pm in Amsterdam
11:00 pm Darwin time = 2:30 pm in Amsterdam
11:30 pm Darwin time = 3:00 pm in Amsterdam

See time difference between Australia & Netherlands
Darwin:
Sun:↑6:48 am, ↓7:14 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 26 mins
Time zone:ACST - Australian Central Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9:30)
Amsterdam:
Sun:↑7:46 am, ↓6:04 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 18 mins
Time zone:CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST will start on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019


Distance from Darwin to Amsterdam is 8380.5 Miles (13487.2 Kilometers / 7277.7 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Darwin, Australia to Amsterdam, Netherlands is 17 hrs, 24 mins.

Darwin

Amsterdam