HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Time difference between Darwin, Australia and Astana, Kazakhstan:

-3:30 hours.
Darwin is 3:30 hours ahead of Astana. When it is 9:00 am in Astana, it is 12:30 pm in Darwin.
See time difference between other cities in Australia & Kazakhstan

Darwin to Astana time converter (ACST to ALMT):

Astana ↔ Darwin (Reverse this table)
12am Darwin time = 8:30 pm Astana time
12:30am Darwin time = 9:00 pm Astana time
1am Darwin time = 9:30 pm Astana time
1:30am Darwin time = 10:00 pm Astana time
2am Darwin time = 10:30 pm Astana time
2:30am Darwin time = 11:00 pm Astana time
3am Darwin time = 11:30 pm Astana time
3:30am Darwin time = 12:00 am Astana time
4am Darwin time = 12:30 am Astana time
4:30am Darwin time = 1:00 am Astana time
5am Darwin time = 1:30 am Astana time
5:30am Darwin time = 2:00 am Astana time
6am Darwin time = 2:30 am Astana time
6:30am Darwin time = 3:00 am Astana time
7am Darwin time = 3:30 am Astana time
7:30am Darwin time = 4:00 am Astana time
8am Darwin time = 4:30 am Astana time
8:30am Darwin time = 5:00 am Astana time
9am Darwin time = 5:30 am Astana time
9:30am Darwin time = 6:00 am Astana time
10am Darwin time = 6:30 am Astana time
10:30am Darwin time = 7:00 am Astana time
11am Darwin time = 7:30 am Astana time
11:30am Darwin time = 8:00 am Astana time
12pm Darwin time = 8:30 am Astana time
12:30pm Darwin time = 9:00 am Astana time
1pm Darwin time = 9:30 am Astana time
1:30pm Darwin time = 10:00 am Astana time
2pm Darwin time = 10:30 am Astana time
2:30pm Darwin time = 11:00 am Astana time
3pm Darwin time = 11:30 am Astana time
3:30pm Darwin time = 12:00 pm Astana time
4pm Darwin time = 12:30 pm Astana time
4:30pm Darwin time = 1:00 pm Astana time
5pm Darwin time = 1:30 pm Astana time
5:30pm Darwin time = 2:00 pm Astana time
6pm Darwin time = 2:30 pm Astana time
6:30pm Darwin time = 3:00 pm Astana time
7pm Darwin time = 3:30 pm Astana time
7:30pm Darwin time = 4:00 pm Astana time
8pm Darwin time = 4:30 pm Astana time
8:30pm Darwin time = 5:00 pm Astana time
9pm Darwin time = 5:30 pm Astana time
9:30pm Darwin time = 6:00 pm Astana time
10pm Darwin time = 6:30 pm Astana time
10:30pm Darwin time = 7:00 pm Astana time
11pm Darwin time = 7:30 pm Astana time
11:30pm Darwin time = 8:00 pm Astana time

Darwin:

Time: Mon, 10 Dec 2018 ACST
Sun: ↑6:15 am, ↓7:05 pm
Day Length: 12 hrs 50 mins
Time zone: ACST - Australian Central Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9:30)

Astana:

Time: Mon, 10 Dec 2018 ALMT
Sun: ↑9:07 am, ↓5:08 pm
Day Length: 8 hrs 1 mins
Time zone: ALMT - Alma-Ata Time (UTC/GMT +6)

Distance from Darwin to Astana is 5628.3 Miles (9057.9 Kilometers / 4887.6 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Darwin, Australia to Astana, Kazakhstan is: 11 hrs, 41 mins.

Darwin

Astana

Darwin is located in ACST - Australian Central Standard Time zone and currently does not observe Daylight Saving Time. Astana is located in ALMT - Alma-Ata Time zone and currently does not observe Daylight Saving Time. There is a -3:30 hours time difference between Darwin and Astana right now.
The total air distance from Darwin to Astana is 5628.3 miles or 9057.9 kilometers. This is the direct air distance or distance as the crow flies.

Time difference between Darwin and other cities in Kazakhstan:

Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Darwin and Astana.
Wondering what time it would be in Astana when it is for instance 3pm in Darwin? By Using the time zone converter you can convert any city / time zone to another city / time zone and get the corresponding local time. See time in Astana when it is 11 am Darwin.