HappyZebra Time Zone Converter


Darwin time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Darwin time = 8:30 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Darwin time = 9:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Darwin time = 9:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Darwin time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Darwin time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Darwin time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Darwin time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Darwin time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Darwin time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Darwin time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Darwin time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Darwin time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Darwin time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Darwin time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Darwin time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Darwin time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Darwin time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Darwin time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Darwin time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Darwin time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Darwin time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Darwin time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Darwin time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Darwin time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Darwin time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Darwin time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Darwin time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Darwin time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Darwin time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 pm Darwin time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 pm Darwin time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 pm Darwin time = 12:00 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Darwin time = 12:30 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Darwin time = 1:00 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Darwin time = 1:30 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Darwin time = 2:00 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Darwin time = 2:30 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Darwin time = 3:00 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Darwin time = 3:30 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Darwin time = 4:00 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Darwin time = 4:30 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Darwin time = 5:00 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Darwin time = 5:30 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Darwin time = 6:00 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Darwin time = 6:30 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Darwin time = 7:00 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Darwin time = 7:30 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Darwin time = 8:00 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Darwin time

Convert time to other cities:
Darwin   Calgary

Time difference between Darwin and Calgary, Canada is -15:30 hours

Darwin doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Darwin and Calgary will be -16:30 hours.

Darwin, Australia:

Time zone: ACST - Australian Central Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9:30)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Darwin to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Darwin and other cities in Canada: