HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Australia › Darwin › and Canberra

Time difference between Darwin, Australia and Canberra, Australia:

1:30 hours.
Darwin doesn't observe daylight saving time but Canberra does. DST in Canberra started on 07 October 2018 and will end on 07 April 2019. Once DST ends in Canberra the time difference between Darwin and Canberra will be 0:30 minutes.

Darwin:


12:05:12 pm ACST
Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Canberra:


1:35:12 pm AEDT
Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Darwin to Canberra time converter:

Canberra ↔ Darwin (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Darwin time = 1:30 am in Canberra.
12:30 am Darwin time = 2:00 am in Canberra.
1:00 am Darwin time = 2:30 am in Canberra.
1:30 am Darwin time = 3:00 am in Canberra.
2:00 am Darwin time = 3:30 am in Canberra.
2:30 am Darwin time = 4:00 am in Canberra.
3:00 am Darwin time = 4:30 am in Canberra.
3:30 am Darwin time = 5:00 am in Canberra.
4:00 am Darwin time = 5:30 am in Canberra.
4:30 am Darwin time = 6:00 am in Canberra.
5:00 am Darwin time = 6:30 am in Canberra.
5:30 am Darwin time = 7:00 am in Canberra.
6:00 am Darwin time = 7:30 am in Canberra.
6:30 am Darwin time = 8:00 am in Canberra.
7:00 am Darwin time = 8:30 am in Canberra.
7:30 am Darwin time = 9:00 am in Canberra.
8:00 am Darwin time = 9:30 am in Canberra.
8:30 am Darwin time = 10:00 am in Canberra.
9:00 am Darwin time = 10:30 am in Canberra.
9:30 am Darwin time = 11:00 am in Canberra.
10:00 am Darwin time = 11:30 am in Canberra.
10:30 am Darwin time = 12:00 pm in Canberra.
11:00 am Darwin time = 12:30 pm in Canberra.
11:30 am Darwin time = 1:00 pm in Canberra.
12:00 pm Darwin time = 1:30 pm in Canberra.
12:30 pm Darwin time = 2:00 pm in Canberra.
1:00 pm Darwin time = 2:30 pm in Canberra.
1:30 pm Darwin time = 3:00 pm in Canberra.
2:00 pm Darwin time = 3:30 pm in Canberra.
2:30 pm Darwin time = 4:00 pm in Canberra.
3:00 pm Darwin time = 4:30 pm in Canberra.
3:30 pm Darwin time = 5:00 pm in Canberra.
4:00 pm Darwin time = 5:30 pm in Canberra.
4:30 pm Darwin time = 6:00 pm in Canberra.
5:00 pm Darwin time = 6:30 pm in Canberra.
5:30 pm Darwin time = 7:00 pm in Canberra.
6:00 pm Darwin time = 7:30 pm in Canberra.
6:30 pm Darwin time = 8:00 pm in Canberra.
7:00 pm Darwin time = 8:30 pm in Canberra.
7:30 pm Darwin time = 9:00 pm in Canberra.
8:00 pm Darwin time = 9:30 pm in Canberra.
8:30 pm Darwin time = 10:00 pm in Canberra.
9:00 pm Darwin time = 10:30 pm in Canberra.
9:30 pm Darwin time = 11:00 pm in Canberra.
10:00 pm Darwin time = 11:30 pm in Canberra.
10:30 pm Darwin time = 12:00 am in Canberra.
11:00 pm Darwin time = 12:30 am in Canberra.
11:30 pm Darwin time = 1:00 am in Canberra.

Darwin:
Sun:↑6:49 am, ↓7:13 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 24 mins
Time zone:ACST - Australian Central Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9:30)
Canberra:
Sun:↑6:44 am, ↓7:49 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 5 mins
Time zone:AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT +11)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST will end on07 April 2019


The time zone in Darwin is Australian Central Standard Time. Darwin currently does not observe daylight saving time. Canberra is located in Australian Eastern Daylight Time Zone and is currently observing daylight saving time. DST will end on 07 April 2019 in Canberra. There is 1:30 hours time difference between Darwin and Canberra.

See distance from Darwin to Canberra

Darwin

Canberra