HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Australia › Darwin › and Doha

Darwin, Australia is 6:30 hours ahead of Doha, Qatar.

Time difference between Darwin and Doha: -6:30 hours.
Darwin is 6 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Doha. When it is 9:00 am in Doha, it is 3:30 pm in Darwin. See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Darwin and Doha remains 6 hours, 30 minutes throughout the year.

Darwin:


12:00:58 am ACST
Sun, 24 Feb 2019

Doha:


5:30:58 pm AST
Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Darwin to Doha time converter:

Doha ↔ Darwin (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Darwin time = 5:30 pm in Doha
12:30 am Darwin time = 6:00 pm in Doha
1:00 am Darwin time = 6:30 pm in Doha
1:30 am Darwin time = 7:00 pm in Doha
2:00 am Darwin time = 7:30 pm in Doha
2:30 am Darwin time = 8:00 pm in Doha
3:00 am Darwin time = 8:30 pm in Doha
3:30 am Darwin time = 9:00 pm in Doha
4:00 am Darwin time = 9:30 pm in Doha
4:30 am Darwin time = 10:00 pm in Doha
5:00 am Darwin time = 10:30 pm in Doha
5:30 am Darwin time = 11:00 pm in Doha
6:00 am Darwin time = 11:30 pm in Doha
6:30 am Darwin time = 12:00 am in Doha
7:00 am Darwin time = 12:30 am in Doha
7:30 am Darwin time = 1:00 am in Doha
8:00 am Darwin time = 1:30 am in Doha
8:30 am Darwin time = 2:00 am in Doha
9:00 am Darwin time = 2:30 am in Doha
9:30 am Darwin time = 3:00 am in Doha
10:00 am Darwin time = 3:30 am in Doha
10:30 am Darwin time = 4:00 am in Doha
11:00 am Darwin time = 4:30 am in Doha
11:30 am Darwin time = 5:00 am in Doha
12:00 pm Darwin time = 5:30 am in Doha
12:30 pm Darwin time = 6:00 am in Doha
1:00 pm Darwin time = 6:30 am in Doha
1:30 pm Darwin time = 7:00 am in Doha
2:00 pm Darwin time = 7:30 am in Doha
2:30 pm Darwin time = 8:00 am in Doha
3:00 pm Darwin time = 8:30 am in Doha
3:30 pm Darwin time = 9:00 am in Doha
4:00 pm Darwin time = 9:30 am in Doha
4:30 pm Darwin time = 10:00 am in Doha
5:00 pm Darwin time = 10:30 am in Doha
5:30 pm Darwin time = 11:00 am in Doha
6:00 pm Darwin time = 11:30 am in Doha
6:30 pm Darwin time = 12:00 pm in Doha
7:00 pm Darwin time = 12:30 pm in Doha
7:30 pm Darwin time = 1:00 pm in Doha
8:00 pm Darwin time = 1:30 pm in Doha
8:30 pm Darwin time = 2:00 pm in Doha
9:00 pm Darwin time = 2:30 pm in Doha
9:30 pm Darwin time = 3:00 pm in Doha
10:00 pm Darwin time = 3:30 pm in Doha
10:30 pm Darwin time = 4:00 pm in Doha
11:00 pm Darwin time = 4:30 pm in Doha
11:30 pm Darwin time = 5:00 pm in Doha

See time difference between Australia & Qatar
Darwin:
Sun:↑6:49 am, ↓7:13 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 24 mins
Time zone:ACST - Australian Central Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9:30)
Doha:
Sun:↑6:02 am, ↓5:33 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 31 mins
Time zone:AST - Arabia Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)


Distance from Darwin to Doha is 5918.4 Miles (9524.8 Kilometers / 5139.6 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Darwin, Australia to Doha, Qatar is 12 hrs, 17 mins.

Darwin

Doha