HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Australia › Darwin › and Kathmandu

Darwin, Australia is 3:45 hours ahead of Kathmandu, Nepal.

Time difference between Darwin and Kathmandu: -3:45 hours.
Darwin is 3 hours, 45 minutes ahead of Kathmandu. When it is 9:00 am in Kathmandu, it is 12:45 pm in Darwin. See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Darwin and Kathmandu remains 3 hours, 45 minutes throughout the year.

Darwin:


8:41:48 am ACST
Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Kathmandu:


4:56:48 am NPT
Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Darwin to Kathmandu time converter:

Kathmandu ↔ Darwin (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Darwin time = 8:15 pm in Kathmandu
12:30 am Darwin time = 8:45 pm in Kathmandu
1:00 am Darwin time = 9:15 pm in Kathmandu
1:30 am Darwin time = 9:45 pm in Kathmandu
2:00 am Darwin time = 10:15 pm in Kathmandu
2:30 am Darwin time = 10:45 pm in Kathmandu
3:00 am Darwin time = 11:15 pm in Kathmandu
3:30 am Darwin time = 11:45 pm in Kathmandu
4:00 am Darwin time = 12:15 am in Kathmandu
4:30 am Darwin time = 12:45 am in Kathmandu
5:00 am Darwin time = 1:15 am in Kathmandu
5:30 am Darwin time = 1:45 am in Kathmandu
6:00 am Darwin time = 2:15 am in Kathmandu
6:30 am Darwin time = 2:45 am in Kathmandu
7:00 am Darwin time = 3:15 am in Kathmandu
7:30 am Darwin time = 3:45 am in Kathmandu
8:00 am Darwin time = 4:15 am in Kathmandu
8:30 am Darwin time = 4:45 am in Kathmandu
9:00 am Darwin time = 5:15 am in Kathmandu
9:30 am Darwin time = 5:45 am in Kathmandu
10:00 am Darwin time = 6:15 am in Kathmandu
10:30 am Darwin time = 6:45 am in Kathmandu
11:00 am Darwin time = 7:15 am in Kathmandu
11:30 am Darwin time = 7:45 am in Kathmandu
12:00 pm Darwin time = 8:15 am in Kathmandu
12:30 pm Darwin time = 8:45 am in Kathmandu
1:00 pm Darwin time = 9:15 am in Kathmandu
1:30 pm Darwin time = 9:45 am in Kathmandu
2:00 pm Darwin time = 10:15 am in Kathmandu
2:30 pm Darwin time = 10:45 am in Kathmandu
3:00 pm Darwin time = 11:15 am in Kathmandu
3:30 pm Darwin time = 11:45 am in Kathmandu
4:00 pm Darwin time = 12:15 pm in Kathmandu
4:30 pm Darwin time = 12:45 pm in Kathmandu
5:00 pm Darwin time = 1:15 pm in Kathmandu
5:30 pm Darwin time = 1:45 pm in Kathmandu
6:00 pm Darwin time = 2:15 pm in Kathmandu
6:30 pm Darwin time = 2:45 pm in Kathmandu
7:00 pm Darwin time = 3:15 pm in Kathmandu
7:30 pm Darwin time = 3:45 pm in Kathmandu
8:00 pm Darwin time = 4:15 pm in Kathmandu
8:30 pm Darwin time = 4:45 pm in Kathmandu
9:00 pm Darwin time = 5:15 pm in Kathmandu
9:30 pm Darwin time = 5:45 pm in Kathmandu
10:00 pm Darwin time = 6:15 pm in Kathmandu
10:30 pm Darwin time = 6:45 pm in Kathmandu
11:00 pm Darwin time = 7:15 pm in Kathmandu
11:30 pm Darwin time = 7:45 pm in Kathmandu

See time difference between Australia & Nepal
Darwin:
Sun:↑6:48 am, ↓7:14 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 26 mins
Time zone:ACST - Australian Central Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9:30)
Kathmandu:
Sun:↑6:36 am, ↓5:59 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 23 mins
Time zone:NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)


Distance from Darwin to Kathmandu is 4090.2 Miles (6582.5 Kilometers / 3551.9 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Darwin, Australia to Kathmandu, Nepal is 8 hrs, 29 mins.

Darwin

Kathmandu