HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Australia › Darwin › and Ottawa

Darwin, Australia is 14:30 hours ahead of Ottawa, Canada.

Time difference between Darwin and Ottawa: -14:30 hours.
Darwin is 14 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Ottawa. When it is 1:00 am in Ottawa, it is 3:30 pm in Darwin (same calendar day). See time converter
Darwin doesn't observe daylight saving time but Ottawa does. DST in Ottawa will start on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST starts in Ottawa the time difference between Darwin and Ottawa will be -13:30 hours.

Darwin:


7:38:49 am ACST
Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Ottawa:


5:08:49 pm EST
Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Darwin to Ottawa time converter:

Ottawa ↔ Darwin (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Darwin time = 9:30 am in Ottawa
12:30 am Darwin time = 10:00 am in Ottawa
1:00 am Darwin time = 10:30 am in Ottawa
1:30 am Darwin time = 11:00 am in Ottawa
2:00 am Darwin time = 11:30 am in Ottawa
2:30 am Darwin time = 12:00 pm in Ottawa
3:00 am Darwin time = 12:30 pm in Ottawa
3:30 am Darwin time = 1:00 pm in Ottawa
4:00 am Darwin time = 1:30 pm in Ottawa
4:30 am Darwin time = 2:00 pm in Ottawa
5:00 am Darwin time = 2:30 pm in Ottawa
5:30 am Darwin time = 3:00 pm in Ottawa
6:00 am Darwin time = 3:30 pm in Ottawa
6:30 am Darwin time = 4:00 pm in Ottawa
7:00 am Darwin time = 4:30 pm in Ottawa
7:30 am Darwin time = 5:00 pm in Ottawa
8:00 am Darwin time = 5:30 pm in Ottawa
8:30 am Darwin time = 6:00 pm in Ottawa
9:00 am Darwin time = 6:30 pm in Ottawa
9:30 am Darwin time = 7:00 pm in Ottawa
10:00 am Darwin time = 7:30 pm in Ottawa
10:30 am Darwin time = 8:00 pm in Ottawa
11:00 am Darwin time = 8:30 pm in Ottawa
11:30 am Darwin time = 9:00 pm in Ottawa
12:00 pm Darwin time = 9:30 pm in Ottawa
12:30 pm Darwin time = 10:00 pm in Ottawa
1:00 pm Darwin time = 10:30 pm in Ottawa
1:30 pm Darwin time = 11:00 pm in Ottawa
2:00 pm Darwin time = 11:30 pm in Ottawa
2:30 pm Darwin time = 12:00 am in Ottawa
3:00 pm Darwin time = 12:30 am in Ottawa
3:30 pm Darwin time = 1:00 am in Ottawa
4:00 pm Darwin time = 1:30 am in Ottawa
4:30 pm Darwin time = 2:00 am in Ottawa
5:00 pm Darwin time = 2:30 am in Ottawa
5:30 pm Darwin time = 3:00 am in Ottawa
6:00 pm Darwin time = 3:30 am in Ottawa
6:30 pm Darwin time = 4:00 am in Ottawa
7:00 pm Darwin time = 4:30 am in Ottawa
7:30 pm Darwin time = 5:00 am in Ottawa
8:00 pm Darwin time = 5:30 am in Ottawa
8:30 pm Darwin time = 6:00 am in Ottawa
9:00 pm Darwin time = 6:30 am in Ottawa
9:30 pm Darwin time = 7:00 am in Ottawa
10:00 pm Darwin time = 7:30 am in Ottawa
10:30 pm Darwin time = 8:00 am in Ottawa
11:00 pm Darwin time = 8:30 am in Ottawa
11:30 pm Darwin time = 9:00 am in Ottawa

See time difference between Australia & Canada
Darwin:
Sun:↑6:48 am, ↓7:14 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 26 mins
Time zone:ACST - Australian Central Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9:30)
Ottawa:
Sun:↑6:52 am, ↓5:38 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 46 mins
Time zone:EST - Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT -5)
DST will start on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019


Distance from Darwin to Ottawa is 9695.3 Miles (15603 Kilometers / 8419.4 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Darwin, Australia to Ottawa, Canada is 20 hrs, 7 mins.

Darwin

Ottawa