HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Australia › Darwin › and Prague

Darwin, Australia is 8:30 hours ahead of Prague, Czech Republic.

Time difference between Darwin and Prague: -8:30 hours.
Darwin is 8 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Prague. When it is 8:00 am in Prague, it is 4:30 pm in Darwin. See time converter
Darwin doesn't observe daylight saving time but Prague does. DST in Prague will start on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST starts in Prague the time difference between Darwin and Prague will be -7:30 hours.

Darwin:


1:30:03 am ACST
Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Prague:


5:00:03 pm CET
Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Darwin to Prague time converter:

Prague ↔ Darwin (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Darwin time = 3:30 pm in Prague
12:30 am Darwin time = 4:00 pm in Prague
1:00 am Darwin time = 4:30 pm in Prague
1:30 am Darwin time = 5:00 pm in Prague
2:00 am Darwin time = 5:30 pm in Prague
2:30 am Darwin time = 6:00 pm in Prague
3:00 am Darwin time = 6:30 pm in Prague
3:30 am Darwin time = 7:00 pm in Prague
4:00 am Darwin time = 7:30 pm in Prague
4:30 am Darwin time = 8:00 pm in Prague
5:00 am Darwin time = 8:30 pm in Prague
5:30 am Darwin time = 9:00 pm in Prague
6:00 am Darwin time = 9:30 pm in Prague
6:30 am Darwin time = 10:00 pm in Prague
7:00 am Darwin time = 10:30 pm in Prague
7:30 am Darwin time = 11:00 pm in Prague
8:00 am Darwin time = 11:30 pm in Prague
8:30 am Darwin time = 12:00 am in Prague
9:00 am Darwin time = 12:30 am in Prague
9:30 am Darwin time = 1:00 am in Prague
10:00 am Darwin time = 1:30 am in Prague
10:30 am Darwin time = 2:00 am in Prague
11:00 am Darwin time = 2:30 am in Prague
11:30 am Darwin time = 3:00 am in Prague
12:00 pm Darwin time = 3:30 am in Prague
12:30 pm Darwin time = 4:00 am in Prague
1:00 pm Darwin time = 4:30 am in Prague
1:30 pm Darwin time = 5:00 am in Prague
2:00 pm Darwin time = 5:30 am in Prague
2:30 pm Darwin time = 6:00 am in Prague
3:00 pm Darwin time = 6:30 am in Prague
3:30 pm Darwin time = 7:00 am in Prague
4:00 pm Darwin time = 7:30 am in Prague
4:30 pm Darwin time = 8:00 am in Prague
5:00 pm Darwin time = 8:30 am in Prague
5:30 pm Darwin time = 9:00 am in Prague
6:00 pm Darwin time = 9:30 am in Prague
6:30 pm Darwin time = 10:00 am in Prague
7:00 pm Darwin time = 10:30 am in Prague
7:30 pm Darwin time = 11:00 am in Prague
8:00 pm Darwin time = 11:30 am in Prague
8:30 pm Darwin time = 12:00 pm in Prague
9:00 pm Darwin time = 12:30 pm in Prague
9:30 pm Darwin time = 1:00 pm in Prague
10:00 pm Darwin time = 1:30 pm in Prague
10:30 pm Darwin time = 2:00 pm in Prague
11:00 pm Darwin time = 2:30 pm in Prague
11:30 pm Darwin time = 3:00 pm in Prague

See time difference between Australia & Czech Republic
Darwin:
Sun:↑6:48 am, ↓7:14 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 26 mins
Time zone:ACST - Australian Central Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9:30)
Prague:
Sun:↑6:59 am, ↓5:33 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 34 mins
Time zone:CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST will start on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019


Distance from Darwin to Prague is 8023.5 Miles (12912.6 Kilometers / 6967.6 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Darwin, Australia to Prague, Czech Republic is 16 hrs, 39 mins.

Darwin

Prague