HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Australia › Darwin › and Seoul

Darwin, Australia is 0:30 minutes behind Seoul, South Korea.

Time difference between Darwin and Seoul: 0:30 minutes.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Darwin and Seoul remains 30 minutes throughout the year.

Darwin:


12:16:39 pm ACST
Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Seoul:


11:46:39 am KST
Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Darwin to Seoul time converter:

Seoul ↔ Darwin (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Darwin time = 11:30 pm in Seoul
12:30 am Darwin time = 12:00 am in Seoul
1:00 am Darwin time = 12:30 am in Seoul
1:30 am Darwin time = 1:00 am in Seoul
2:00 am Darwin time = 1:30 am in Seoul
2:30 am Darwin time = 2:00 am in Seoul
3:00 am Darwin time = 2:30 am in Seoul
3:30 am Darwin time = 3:00 am in Seoul
4:00 am Darwin time = 3:30 am in Seoul
4:30 am Darwin time = 4:00 am in Seoul
5:00 am Darwin time = 4:30 am in Seoul
5:30 am Darwin time = 5:00 am in Seoul
6:00 am Darwin time = 5:30 am in Seoul
6:30 am Darwin time = 6:00 am in Seoul
7:00 am Darwin time = 6:30 am in Seoul
7:30 am Darwin time = 7:00 am in Seoul
8:00 am Darwin time = 7:30 am in Seoul
8:30 am Darwin time = 8:00 am in Seoul
9:00 am Darwin time = 8:30 am in Seoul
9:30 am Darwin time = 9:00 am in Seoul
10:00 am Darwin time = 9:30 am in Seoul
10:30 am Darwin time = 10:00 am in Seoul
11:00 am Darwin time = 10:30 am in Seoul
11:30 am Darwin time = 11:00 am in Seoul
12:00 pm Darwin time = 11:30 am in Seoul
12:30 pm Darwin time = 12:00 pm in Seoul
1:00 pm Darwin time = 12:30 pm in Seoul
1:30 pm Darwin time = 1:00 pm in Seoul
2:00 pm Darwin time = 1:30 pm in Seoul
2:30 pm Darwin time = 2:00 pm in Seoul
3:00 pm Darwin time = 2:30 pm in Seoul
3:30 pm Darwin time = 3:00 pm in Seoul
4:00 pm Darwin time = 3:30 pm in Seoul
4:30 pm Darwin time = 4:00 pm in Seoul
5:00 pm Darwin time = 4:30 pm in Seoul
5:30 pm Darwin time = 5:00 pm in Seoul
6:00 pm Darwin time = 5:30 pm in Seoul
6:30 pm Darwin time = 6:00 pm in Seoul
7:00 pm Darwin time = 6:30 pm in Seoul
7:30 pm Darwin time = 7:00 pm in Seoul
8:00 pm Darwin time = 7:30 pm in Seoul
8:30 pm Darwin time = 8:00 pm in Seoul
9:00 pm Darwin time = 8:30 pm in Seoul
9:30 pm Darwin time = 9:00 pm in Seoul
10:00 pm Darwin time = 9:30 pm in Seoul
10:30 pm Darwin time = 10:00 pm in Seoul
11:00 pm Darwin time = 10:30 pm in Seoul
11:30 pm Darwin time = 11:00 pm in Seoul

See time difference between Australia & South Korea
Darwin:
Sun:↑6:49 am, ↓7:13 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 24 mins
Time zone:ACST - Australian Central Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9:30)
Seoul:
Sun:↑7:11 am, ↓6:19 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 8 mins
Time zone:KST - Korea Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9)


Distance from Darwin to Seoul is 3435.1 Miles (5528.2 Kilometers / 2983 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Darwin, Australia to Seoul, South Korea is 7 hrs, 7 mins.

Darwin

Seoul