HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Australia › Darwin › and Tokyo

Darwin, Australia is 0:30 minutes behind Tokyo, Japan.

Time difference between Darwin and Tokyo: 0:30 minutes.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Darwin and Tokyo remains 30 minutes throughout the year.

Darwin:


12:54:51 am ACST
Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Tokyo:


12:24:51 am JST
Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Darwin to Tokyo time converter:

Tokyo ↔ Darwin (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Darwin time = 11:30 pm in Tokyo
12:30 am Darwin time = 12:00 am in Tokyo
1:00 am Darwin time = 12:30 am in Tokyo
1:30 am Darwin time = 1:00 am in Tokyo
2:00 am Darwin time = 1:30 am in Tokyo
2:30 am Darwin time = 2:00 am in Tokyo
3:00 am Darwin time = 2:30 am in Tokyo
3:30 am Darwin time = 3:00 am in Tokyo
4:00 am Darwin time = 3:30 am in Tokyo
4:30 am Darwin time = 4:00 am in Tokyo
5:00 am Darwin time = 4:30 am in Tokyo
5:30 am Darwin time = 5:00 am in Tokyo
6:00 am Darwin time = 5:30 am in Tokyo
6:30 am Darwin time = 6:00 am in Tokyo
7:00 am Darwin time = 6:30 am in Tokyo
7:30 am Darwin time = 7:00 am in Tokyo
8:00 am Darwin time = 7:30 am in Tokyo
8:30 am Darwin time = 8:00 am in Tokyo
9:00 am Darwin time = 8:30 am in Tokyo
9:30 am Darwin time = 9:00 am in Tokyo
10:00 am Darwin time = 9:30 am in Tokyo
10:30 am Darwin time = 10:00 am in Tokyo
11:00 am Darwin time = 10:30 am in Tokyo
11:30 am Darwin time = 11:00 am in Tokyo
12:00 pm Darwin time = 11:30 am in Tokyo
12:30 pm Darwin time = 12:00 pm in Tokyo
1:00 pm Darwin time = 12:30 pm in Tokyo
1:30 pm Darwin time = 1:00 pm in Tokyo
2:00 pm Darwin time = 1:30 pm in Tokyo
2:30 pm Darwin time = 2:00 pm in Tokyo
3:00 pm Darwin time = 2:30 pm in Tokyo
3:30 pm Darwin time = 3:00 pm in Tokyo
4:00 pm Darwin time = 3:30 pm in Tokyo
4:30 pm Darwin time = 4:00 pm in Tokyo
5:00 pm Darwin time = 4:30 pm in Tokyo
5:30 pm Darwin time = 5:00 pm in Tokyo
6:00 pm Darwin time = 5:30 pm in Tokyo
6:30 pm Darwin time = 6:00 pm in Tokyo
7:00 pm Darwin time = 6:30 pm in Tokyo
7:30 pm Darwin time = 7:00 pm in Tokyo
8:00 pm Darwin time = 7:30 pm in Tokyo
8:30 pm Darwin time = 8:00 pm in Tokyo
9:00 pm Darwin time = 8:30 pm in Tokyo
9:30 pm Darwin time = 9:00 pm in Tokyo
10:00 pm Darwin time = 9:30 pm in Tokyo
10:30 pm Darwin time = 10:00 pm in Tokyo
11:00 pm Darwin time = 10:30 pm in Tokyo
11:30 pm Darwin time = 11:00 pm in Tokyo

See time difference between Australia & Japan
Darwin:
Sun:↑6:48 am, ↓7:14 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 26 mins
Time zone:ACST - Australian Central Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9:30)
Tokyo:
Sun:↑6:23 am, ↓5:29 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 6 mins
Time zone:JST - Japan Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9)


Distance from Darwin to Tokyo is 3345.4 Miles (5383.8 Kilometers / 2905.1 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Darwin, Australia to Tokyo, Japan is 6 hrs, 56 mins.

Darwin

Tokyo