Time zone converter › Dubai vs. Cairo

Dubai to Cairo time converter:

Cairo ↔ Dubai time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Dubai time = 10:00 pm previous day in Cairo
12:30 am Dubai time = 10:30 pm previous day in Cairo
1:00 am Dubai time = 11:00 pm previous day in Cairo
1:30 am Dubai time = 11:30 pm previous day in Cairo
2:00 am Dubai time = 12:00 am in Cairo
2:30 am Dubai time = 12:30 am in Cairo
3:00 am Dubai time = 1:00 am in Cairo
3:30 am Dubai time = 1:30 am in Cairo
4:00 am Dubai time = 2:00 am in Cairo
4:30 am Dubai time = 2:30 am in Cairo
5:00 am Dubai time = 3:00 am in Cairo
5:30 am Dubai time = 3:30 am in Cairo
6:00 am Dubai time = 4:00 am in Cairo
6:30 am Dubai time = 4:30 am in Cairo
7:00 am Dubai time = 5:00 am in Cairo
7:30 am Dubai time = 5:30 am in Cairo
8:00 am Dubai time = 6:00 am in Cairo
8:30 am Dubai time = 6:30 am in Cairo
9:00 am Dubai time = 7:00 am in Cairo
9:30 am Dubai time = 7:30 am in Cairo
10:00 am Dubai time = 8:00 am in Cairo
10:30 am Dubai time = 8:30 am in Cairo
11:00 am Dubai time = 9:00 am in Cairo
11:30 am Dubai time = 9:30 am in Cairo
12:00 pm Dubai time = 10:00 am in Cairo
12:30 pm Dubai time = 10:30 am in Cairo
1:00 pm Dubai time = 11:00 am in Cairo
1:30 pm Dubai time = 11:30 am in Cairo
2:00 pm Dubai time = 12:00 pm in Cairo
2:30 pm Dubai time = 12:30 pm in Cairo
3:00 pm Dubai time = 1:00 pm in Cairo
3:30 pm Dubai time = 1:30 pm in Cairo
4:00 pm Dubai time = 2:00 pm in Cairo
4:30 pm Dubai time = 2:30 pm in Cairo
5:00 pm Dubai time = 3:00 pm in Cairo
5:30 pm Dubai time = 3:30 pm in Cairo
6:00 pm Dubai time = 4:00 pm in Cairo
6:30 pm Dubai time = 4:30 pm in Cairo
7:00 pm Dubai time = 5:00 pm in Cairo
7:30 pm Dubai time = 5:30 pm in Cairo
8:00 pm Dubai time = 6:00 pm in Cairo
8:30 pm Dubai time = 6:30 pm in Cairo
9:00 pm Dubai time = 7:00 pm in Cairo
9:30 pm Dubai time = 7:30 pm in Cairo
10:00 pm Dubai time = 8:00 pm in Cairo
10:30 pm Dubai time = 8:30 pm in Cairo
11:00 pm Dubai time = 9:00 pm in Cairo
11:30 pm Dubai time = 9:30 pm in Cairo

Time in Dubai, UAE:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 02:09 PM GST

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 12:09 PM EET

Time difference between Dubai, UAE and Cairo, Egypt:

-2:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Dubai and Cairo remains 2 hours throughout the year.


Dubai:
Time zone:GST - Gulf Standard Time (UTC/GMT +4)
Cairo:
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)

Dubai

Cairo

Dubai time conversion:

Dubai to London time
Dubai to Singapore time
Dubai to Sydney time
Dubai to Hong Kong time
Dubai to Melbourne time
Dubai to Honolulu time
Dubai to Los Angeles time
Dubai to Washington DC time
Dubai to Chicago time
Dubai to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST