Dubai to Calgary time difference

Dubai time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Dubai time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Dubai time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Dubai time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Dubai time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Dubai time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Dubai time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Dubai time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Dubai time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Dubai time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Dubai time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Dubai time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Dubai time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Dubai time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Dubai time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Dubai time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Dubai time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Dubai time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Dubai time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Dubai time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Dubai time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Dubai time = 12:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Dubai time = 12:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Dubai time = 1:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Dubai time = 1:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Dubai time = 2:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Dubai time = 2:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Dubai time = 3:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Dubai time = 3:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Dubai time = 4:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Dubai time = 4:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Dubai time = 5:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Dubai time = 5:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Dubai time = 6:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Dubai time = 6:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Dubai time = 7:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Dubai time = 7:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Dubai time = 8:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Dubai time = 8:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Dubai time = 9:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Dubai time = 9:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Dubai time = 10:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Dubai time = 10:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Dubai time = 11:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Dubai time = 11:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Dubai time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Dubai time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Dubai time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Dubai time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Dubai time

Convert time to other cities:
Dubai   Calgary

Time difference between Dubai and Calgary, Canada is -10:0 hours

Dubai doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Dubai and Calgary will be -11:0 hours.

Dubai, UAE:


Time zone: GST - Gulf Standard Time (UTC/GMT +4)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Dubai and other cities in Canada: