Time zone converter › Dubai vs. PST

Dubai time to PST converter:

PST ↔ Dubai time (Reverse this table)
DubaiPST
12:00 am12:00 pm previous day
12:30 am12:30 pm previous day
1:00 am1:00 pm previous day
1:30 am1:30 pm previous day
2:00 am2:00 pm previous day
2:30 am2:30 pm previous day
3:00 am3:00 pm previous day
3:30 am3:30 pm previous day
4:00 am4:00 pm previous day
4:30 am4:30 pm previous day
5:00 am5:00 pm previous day
5:30 am5:30 pm previous day
6:00 am6:00 pm previous day
6:30 am6:30 pm previous day
7:00 am7:00 pm previous day
7:30 am7:30 pm previous day
8:00 am8:00 pm previous day
8:30 am8:30 pm previous day
9:00 am9:00 pm previous day
9:30 am9:30 pm previous day
10:00 am10:00 pm previous day
10:30 am10:30 pm previous day
11:00 am11:00 pm previous day
11:30 am11:30 pm previous day
12:00 pm12:00 am
12:30 pm12:30 am
1:00 pm1:00 am
1:30 pm1:30 am
2:00 pm2:00 am
2:30 pm2:30 am
3:00 pm3:00 am
3:30 pm3:30 am
4:00 pm4:00 am
4:30 pm4:30 am
5:00 pm5:00 am
5:30 pm5:30 am
6:00 pm6:00 am
6:30 pm6:30 am
7:00 pm7:00 am
7:30 pm7:30 am
8:00 pm8:00 am
8:30 pm8:30 am
9:00 pm9:00 am
9:30 pm9:30 am
10:00 pm10:00 am
10:30 pm10:30 am
11:00 pm11:00 am
11:30 pm11:30 am

Time in Dubai:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 08:52 AM GST

Time in PST - Pacific Standard Time:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 08:52 PM PST

Time difference between Dubai, UAE and PST:

-12:0 hours.
Dubai is 12 hours ahead of PST. When it is 6:00 am in PST, it is 6:00 pm in Dubai. See time converter


Dubai
Time zone:GST - Gulf Standard Time (UTC/GMT +4)
PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Please note that currently PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) is observed inplace of PST in most regions.
PDT will change to PST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019

Dubai