Dublin to Calgary time difference

Dublin time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Dublin time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Dublin time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Dublin time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Dublin time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Dublin time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Dublin time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Dublin time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Dublin time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Dublin time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Dublin time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Dublin time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Dublin time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Dublin time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Dublin time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Dublin time = 12:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Dublin time = 12:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Dublin time = 1:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Dublin time = 1:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Dublin time = 2:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Dublin time = 2:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Dublin time = 3:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Dublin time = 3:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Dublin time = 4:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Dublin time = 4:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Dublin time = 5:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Dublin time = 5:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Dublin time = 6:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Dublin time = 6:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Dublin time = 7:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Dublin time = 7:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Dublin time = 8:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Dublin time = 8:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Dublin time = 9:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Dublin time = 9:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Dublin time = 10:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Dublin time = 10:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Dublin time = 11:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Dublin time = 11:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Dublin time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Dublin time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Dublin time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Dublin time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Dublin time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Dublin time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Dublin time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Dublin time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Dublin time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Dublin time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Dublin time

Convert time to other cities:
Dublin   Calgary

Time difference between Dublin and Calgary, Canada is -7:0 hours

DST is observed in both Dublin and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Dublin and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-7:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-6:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-7:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-6:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-7:0 hours

Dublin, Ireland:


Time zone: IST - Irish Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Dublin and other cities in Canada: