Time zone converter › EST vs. MST

EST to MST converter:

MST ↔ EST (Reverse this table)
ESTMST
12:00 am10:00 pm previous day
12:30 am10:30 pm previous day
1:00 am11:00 pm previous day
1:30 am11:30 pm previous day
2:00 am12:00 am
2:30 am12:30 am
3:00 am1:00 am
3:30 am1:30 am
4:00 am2:00 am
4:30 am2:30 am
5:00 am3:00 am
5:30 am3:30 am
6:00 am4:00 am
6:30 am4:30 am
7:00 am5:00 am
7:30 am5:30 am
8:00 am6:00 am
8:30 am6:30 am
9:00 am7:00 am
9:30 am7:30 am
10:00 am8:00 am
10:30 am8:30 am
11:00 am9:00 am
11:30 am9:30 am
12:00 pm10:00 am
12:30 pm10:30 am
1:00 pm11:00 am
1:30 pm11:30 am
2:00 pm12:00 pm
2:30 pm12:30 pm
3:00 pm1:00 pm
3:30 pm1:30 pm
4:00 pm2:00 pm
4:30 pm2:30 pm
5:00 pm3:00 pm
5:30 pm3:30 pm
6:00 pm4:00 pm
6:30 pm4:30 pm
7:00 pm5:00 pm
7:30 pm5:30 pm
8:00 pm6:00 pm
8:30 pm6:30 pm
9:00 pm7:00 pm
9:30 pm7:30 pm
10:00 pm8:00 pm
10:30 pm8:30 pm
11:00 pm9:00 pm
11:30 pm9:30 pm

Time in EST - Eastern Standard Time:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 11:20 PM EST

Time in MST - Mountain Standard Time:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 09:20 PM MST

Time difference between EST and MST:

-2:0 hours.
EST is 2 hours ahead of MST. When it is 9:00 am in MST, it is 11:00 am in EST. See time converter


EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Please note that currently EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is observed inplace of EST in most regions.
EDT will change to EST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
MST - Mountain Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
Please note that currently MDT (Mountain Daylight Time) is observed inplace of MST in most regions.
MDT will change to MST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019