Edinburgh to Calgary time difference

Edinburgh time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Edinburgh time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Edinburgh time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Edinburgh time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Edinburgh time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Edinburgh time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Edinburgh time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Edinburgh time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Edinburgh time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Edinburgh time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Edinburgh time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Edinburgh time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Edinburgh time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Edinburgh time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Edinburgh time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Edinburgh time = 12:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Edinburgh time = 12:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Edinburgh time = 1:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Edinburgh time = 1:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Edinburgh time = 2:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Edinburgh time = 2:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Edinburgh time = 3:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Edinburgh time = 3:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Edinburgh time = 4:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Edinburgh time = 4:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Edinburgh time = 5:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Edinburgh time = 5:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Edinburgh time = 6:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Edinburgh time = 6:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Edinburgh time = 7:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Edinburgh time = 7:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Edinburgh time = 8:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Edinburgh time = 8:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Edinburgh time = 9:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Edinburgh time = 9:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Edinburgh time = 10:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Edinburgh time = 10:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Edinburgh time = 11:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Edinburgh time = 11:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Edinburgh time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Edinburgh time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Edinburgh time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Edinburgh time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Edinburgh time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Edinburgh time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Edinburgh time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Edinburgh time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Edinburgh time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Edinburgh time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Edinburgh time

Convert time to other cities:
Edinburgh   Calgary

Time difference between Edinburgh and Calgary, Canada is -7:0 hours

DST is observed in both Edinburgh and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Edinburgh and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-7:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-6:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-7:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-6:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-7:0 hours

Edinburgh, UK:


Time zone: BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Edinburgh to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Edinburgh and other cities in Canada: