Time zone converter › GMT vs. PST

GMT to PST converter:

PST ↔ GMT (Reverse this table)
GMTPST
12:00 am4:00 pm previous day
12:30 am4:30 pm previous day
1:00 am5:00 pm previous day
1:30 am5:30 pm previous day
2:00 am6:00 pm previous day
2:30 am6:30 pm previous day
3:00 am7:00 pm previous day
3:30 am7:30 pm previous day
4:00 am8:00 pm previous day
4:30 am8:30 pm previous day
5:00 am9:00 pm previous day
5:30 am9:30 pm previous day
6:00 am10:00 pm previous day
6:30 am10:30 pm previous day
7:00 am11:00 pm previous day
7:30 am11:30 pm previous day
8:00 am12:00 am
8:30 am12:30 am
9:00 am1:00 am
9:30 am1:30 am
10:00 am2:00 am
10:30 am2:30 am
11:00 am3:00 am
11:30 am3:30 am
12:00 pm4:00 am
12:30 pm4:30 am
1:00 pm5:00 am
1:30 pm5:30 am
2:00 pm6:00 am
2:30 pm6:30 am
3:00 pm7:00 am
3:30 pm7:30 am
4:00 pm8:00 am
4:30 pm8:30 am
5:00 pm9:00 am
5:30 pm9:30 am
6:00 pm10:00 am
6:30 pm10:30 am
7:00 pm11:00 am
7:30 pm11:30 am
8:00 pm12:00 pm
8:30 pm12:30 pm
9:00 pm1:00 pm
9:30 pm1:30 pm
10:00 pm2:00 pm
10:30 pm2:30 pm
11:00 pm3:00 pm
11:30 pm3:30 pm

Time in GMT - Greenwich Mean Time:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 12:12 AM GMT

Time in PST - Pacific Standard Time:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 04:12 PM PST

Time difference between GMT and PST:

-8:0 hours.
GMT is 8 hours ahead of PST. When it is 8:00 am in PST, it is 4:00 pm in GMT. See time converter


GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Please note that currently BST (British Summer Time) is observed in the United Kingdom and IST (Irish Summer Time) is observed in Ireland inplace of GMT.
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Please note that currently PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) is observed inplace of PST in most regions.
PDT will change to PST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019