Time zone converter › GMT vs. Shanghai

GMT to Shanghai time converter:

Shanghai time ↔ GMT (Reverse this table)
GMTShanghai
12:00 am8:00 am
12:30 am8:30 am
1:00 am9:00 am
1:30 am9:30 am
2:00 am10:00 am
2:30 am10:30 am
3:00 am11:00 am
3:30 am11:30 am
4:00 am12:00 pm
4:30 am12:30 pm
5:00 am1:00 pm
5:30 am1:30 pm
6:00 am2:00 pm
6:30 am2:30 pm
7:00 am3:00 pm
7:30 am3:30 pm
8:00 am4:00 pm
8:30 am4:30 pm
9:00 am5:00 pm
9:30 am5:30 pm
10:00 am6:00 pm
10:30 am6:30 pm
11:00 am7:00 pm
11:30 am7:30 pm
12:00 pm8:00 pm
12:30 pm8:30 pm
1:00 pm9:00 pm
1:30 pm9:30 pm
2:00 pm10:00 pm
2:30 pm10:30 pm
3:00 pm11:00 pm
3:30 pm11:30 pm
4:00 pm12:00 am next day
4:30 pm12:30 am next day
5:00 pm1:00 am next day
5:30 pm1:30 am next day
6:00 pm2:00 am next day
6:30 pm2:30 am next day
7:00 pm3:00 am next day
7:30 pm3:30 am next day
8:00 pm4:00 am next day
8:30 pm4:30 am next day
9:00 pm5:00 am next day
9:30 pm5:30 am next day
10:00 pm6:00 am next day
10:30 pm6:30 am next day
11:00 pm7:00 am next day
11:30 pm7:30 am next day

Time in GMT - Greenwich Mean Time:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 02:02 PM GMT

Time in Shanghai:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 10:02 PM CST

Time difference between GMT and Shanghai, China:

8:0 hours.
GMT is 8 hours behind Shanghai.
8:00 am in GMT = 4:00 pm in Shanghai.
See time converter


GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Please note that currently BST (British Summer Time) is observed in the United Kingdom and IST (Irish Summer Time) is observed in Ireland inplace of GMT.
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Shanghai
Sun:↑5:19 am, ↓6:27 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 8 mins
Time zone:CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)

Shanghai