HappyZebra Time Zone Converter


Geneva time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Geneva time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Geneva time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Geneva time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Geneva time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Geneva time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Geneva time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Geneva time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Geneva time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Geneva time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Geneva time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Geneva time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Geneva time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Geneva time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Geneva time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Geneva time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Geneva time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Geneva time = 12:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Geneva time = 12:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Geneva time = 1:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Geneva time = 1:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Geneva time = 2:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Geneva time = 2:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Geneva time = 3:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Geneva time = 3:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Geneva time = 4:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Geneva time = 4:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Geneva time = 5:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Geneva time = 5:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Geneva time = 6:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Geneva time = 6:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Geneva time = 7:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Geneva time = 7:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Geneva time = 8:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Geneva time = 8:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Geneva time = 9:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Geneva time = 9:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Geneva time = 10:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Geneva time = 10:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Geneva time = 11:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Geneva time = 11:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Geneva time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Geneva time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Geneva time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Geneva time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Geneva time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Geneva time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Geneva time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Geneva time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Geneva time

Convert time to other cities:
Geneva   Calgary

Time difference between Geneva and Calgary, Canada is -8:0 hours

DST is observed in both Geneva and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Geneva and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-8:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-7:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-8:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-7:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-8:0 hours
Geneva, Switzerland:

Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Geneva and other cities in Canada: