Halifax to Calgary time difference

Halifax time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Halifax time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Halifax time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Halifax time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Halifax time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Halifax time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Halifax time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Halifax time = 12:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Halifax time = 12:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Halifax time = 1:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Halifax time = 1:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Halifax time = 2:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Halifax time = 2:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Halifax time = 3:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Halifax time = 3:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Halifax time = 4:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Halifax time = 4:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Halifax time = 5:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Halifax time = 5:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Halifax time = 6:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Halifax time = 6:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Halifax time = 7:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Halifax time = 7:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Halifax time = 8:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Halifax time = 8:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Halifax time = 9:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Halifax time = 9:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Halifax time = 10:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Halifax time = 10:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Halifax time = 11:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Halifax time = 11:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Halifax time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Halifax time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Halifax time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Halifax time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Halifax time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Halifax time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Halifax time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Halifax time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Halifax time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Halifax time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Halifax time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Halifax time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Halifax time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Halifax time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Halifax time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Halifax time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Halifax time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Halifax time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Halifax time

Convert time to other cities:
Halifax   Calgary

Time difference between Halifax and Calgary, Canada is -3:0 hours

DST is observed in both Halifax and Calgary. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Halifax and Calgary remains the same throughout the year.

Halifax, Canada:

Time zone: ADT - Atlantic Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -3)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Halifax to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Halifax and other cities in Canada: