Time zone converter › Hanoi vs. Caracas

Hanoi to Caracas time converter:

Caracas ↔ Hanoi time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Hanoi time = 1:00 pm previous day in Caracas
12:30 am Hanoi time = 1:30 pm previous day in Caracas
1:00 am Hanoi time = 2:00 pm previous day in Caracas
1:30 am Hanoi time = 2:30 pm previous day in Caracas
2:00 am Hanoi time = 3:00 pm previous day in Caracas
2:30 am Hanoi time = 3:30 pm previous day in Caracas
3:00 am Hanoi time = 4:00 pm previous day in Caracas
3:30 am Hanoi time = 4:30 pm previous day in Caracas
4:00 am Hanoi time = 5:00 pm previous day in Caracas
4:30 am Hanoi time = 5:30 pm previous day in Caracas
5:00 am Hanoi time = 6:00 pm previous day in Caracas
5:30 am Hanoi time = 6:30 pm previous day in Caracas
6:00 am Hanoi time = 7:00 pm previous day in Caracas
6:30 am Hanoi time = 7:30 pm previous day in Caracas
7:00 am Hanoi time = 8:00 pm previous day in Caracas
7:30 am Hanoi time = 8:30 pm previous day in Caracas
8:00 am Hanoi time = 9:00 pm previous day in Caracas
8:30 am Hanoi time = 9:30 pm previous day in Caracas
9:00 am Hanoi time = 10:00 pm previous day in Caracas
9:30 am Hanoi time = 10:30 pm previous day in Caracas
10:00 am Hanoi time = 11:00 pm previous day in Caracas
10:30 am Hanoi time = 11:30 pm previous day in Caracas
11:00 am Hanoi time = 12:00 am in Caracas
11:30 am Hanoi time = 12:30 am in Caracas
12:00 pm Hanoi time = 1:00 am in Caracas
12:30 pm Hanoi time = 1:30 am in Caracas
1:00 pm Hanoi time = 2:00 am in Caracas
1:30 pm Hanoi time = 2:30 am in Caracas
2:00 pm Hanoi time = 3:00 am in Caracas
2:30 pm Hanoi time = 3:30 am in Caracas
3:00 pm Hanoi time = 4:00 am in Caracas
3:30 pm Hanoi time = 4:30 am in Caracas
4:00 pm Hanoi time = 5:00 am in Caracas
4:30 pm Hanoi time = 5:30 am in Caracas
5:00 pm Hanoi time = 6:00 am in Caracas
5:30 pm Hanoi time = 6:30 am in Caracas
6:00 pm Hanoi time = 7:00 am in Caracas
6:30 pm Hanoi time = 7:30 am in Caracas
7:00 pm Hanoi time = 8:00 am in Caracas
7:30 pm Hanoi time = 8:30 am in Caracas
8:00 pm Hanoi time = 9:00 am in Caracas
8:30 pm Hanoi time = 9:30 am in Caracas
9:00 pm Hanoi time = 10:00 am in Caracas
9:30 pm Hanoi time = 10:30 am in Caracas
10:00 pm Hanoi time = 11:00 am in Caracas
10:30 pm Hanoi time = 11:30 am in Caracas
11:00 pm Hanoi time = 12:00 pm in Caracas
11:30 pm Hanoi time = 12:30 pm in Caracas

Time in Hanoi, Vietnam:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 03:12 PM ICT

Time in Caracas, Venezuela:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 04:12 AM VET

Time difference between Hanoi, Vietnam and Caracas, Venezuela:

-11:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Hanoi and Caracas remains 11 hours throughout the year.


Hanoi:
Sun:↑5:33 am, ↓6:19 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 46 mins
Time zone:ICT - Indochina Time (UTC/GMT +7)
Caracas:
Sun:↑6:11 am, ↓6:37 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 26 mins
Time zone:VET - Venezuelan Standard Time (UTC/GMT -4)

Hanoi

Caracas

Hanoi time conversion:

Hanoi to London time
Hanoi to Singapore time
Hanoi to Sydney time
Hanoi to Dubai time
Hanoi to Hong Kong time
Hanoi to Melbourne time
Hanoi to Honolulu time
Hanoi to Los Angeles time
Hanoi to Washington DC time
Hanoi to Chicago time
Hanoi to New York time
Caracas to PST
Caracas to MST
Caracas to CST
Caracas to EST
Caracas to GMT
Caracas to CET
Caracas to IST
Caracas to AEST