Time zone converter › Hanoi vs. Sofia

Hanoi to Sofia time converter:

Sofia ↔ Hanoi time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Hanoi time = 8:00 pm previous day in Sofia
12:30 am Hanoi time = 8:30 pm previous day in Sofia
1:00 am Hanoi time = 9:00 pm previous day in Sofia
1:30 am Hanoi time = 9:30 pm previous day in Sofia
2:00 am Hanoi time = 10:00 pm previous day in Sofia
2:30 am Hanoi time = 10:30 pm previous day in Sofia
3:00 am Hanoi time = 11:00 pm previous day in Sofia
3:30 am Hanoi time = 11:30 pm previous day in Sofia
4:00 am Hanoi time = 12:00 am in Sofia
4:30 am Hanoi time = 12:30 am in Sofia
5:00 am Hanoi time = 1:00 am in Sofia
5:30 am Hanoi time = 1:30 am in Sofia
6:00 am Hanoi time = 2:00 am in Sofia
6:30 am Hanoi time = 2:30 am in Sofia
7:00 am Hanoi time = 3:00 am in Sofia
7:30 am Hanoi time = 3:30 am in Sofia
8:00 am Hanoi time = 4:00 am in Sofia
8:30 am Hanoi time = 4:30 am in Sofia
9:00 am Hanoi time = 5:00 am in Sofia
9:30 am Hanoi time = 5:30 am in Sofia
10:00 am Hanoi time = 6:00 am in Sofia
10:30 am Hanoi time = 6:30 am in Sofia
11:00 am Hanoi time = 7:00 am in Sofia
11:30 am Hanoi time = 7:30 am in Sofia
12:00 pm Hanoi time = 8:00 am in Sofia
12:30 pm Hanoi time = 8:30 am in Sofia
1:00 pm Hanoi time = 9:00 am in Sofia
1:30 pm Hanoi time = 9:30 am in Sofia
2:00 pm Hanoi time = 10:00 am in Sofia
2:30 pm Hanoi time = 10:30 am in Sofia
3:00 pm Hanoi time = 11:00 am in Sofia
3:30 pm Hanoi time = 11:30 am in Sofia
4:00 pm Hanoi time = 12:00 pm in Sofia
4:30 pm Hanoi time = 12:30 pm in Sofia
5:00 pm Hanoi time = 1:00 pm in Sofia
5:30 pm Hanoi time = 1:30 pm in Sofia
6:00 pm Hanoi time = 2:00 pm in Sofia
6:30 pm Hanoi time = 2:30 pm in Sofia
7:00 pm Hanoi time = 3:00 pm in Sofia
7:30 pm Hanoi time = 3:30 pm in Sofia
8:00 pm Hanoi time = 4:00 pm in Sofia
8:30 pm Hanoi time = 4:30 pm in Sofia
9:00 pm Hanoi time = 5:00 pm in Sofia
9:30 pm Hanoi time = 5:30 pm in Sofia
10:00 pm Hanoi time = 6:00 pm in Sofia
10:30 pm Hanoi time = 6:30 pm in Sofia
11:00 pm Hanoi time = 7:00 pm in Sofia
11:30 pm Hanoi time = 7:30 pm in Sofia

Time in Hanoi, Vietnam:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 04:43 PM ICT

Time in Sofia, Bulgaria:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 12:43 PM EEST

Time difference between Hanoi, Vietnam and Sofia, Bulgaria:

-4:0 hours.
Hanoi doesn't observe daylight saving time but Sofia does. DST in Sofia started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Sofia the time difference between Hanoi and Sofia will be -5:0 hours.


Hanoi:
Time zone:ICT - Indochina Time (UTC/GMT +7)
Sofia:
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Hanoi to Sofia is 4870.3 Miles (7837.9 Kilometers / 4229.3 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Hanoi, Vietnam to Sofia, Bulgaria is 10 hrs, 6 mins.

Hanoi

Sofia

Hanoi time conversion:

Hanoi to London time
Hanoi to Singapore time
Hanoi to Sydney time
Hanoi to Dubai time
Hanoi to Hong Kong time
Hanoi to Melbourne time
Hanoi to Honolulu time
Hanoi to Los Angeles time
Hanoi to Washington DC time
Hanoi to Chicago time
Hanoi to New York time
Sofia to PST
Sofia to MST
Sofia to CST
Sofia to EST
Sofia to GMT
Sofia to CET
Sofia to IST
Sofia to AEST