Time zone converter › Hanoi vs. Tokyo

Hanoi to Tokyo time converter:

Tokyo ↔ Hanoi time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Hanoi time = 2:00 am in Tokyo
12:30 am Hanoi time = 2:30 am in Tokyo
1:00 am Hanoi time = 3:00 am in Tokyo
1:30 am Hanoi time = 3:30 am in Tokyo
2:00 am Hanoi time = 4:00 am in Tokyo
2:30 am Hanoi time = 4:30 am in Tokyo
3:00 am Hanoi time = 5:00 am in Tokyo
3:30 am Hanoi time = 5:30 am in Tokyo
4:00 am Hanoi time = 6:00 am in Tokyo
4:30 am Hanoi time = 6:30 am in Tokyo
5:00 am Hanoi time = 7:00 am in Tokyo
5:30 am Hanoi time = 7:30 am in Tokyo
6:00 am Hanoi time = 8:00 am in Tokyo
6:30 am Hanoi time = 8:30 am in Tokyo
7:00 am Hanoi time = 9:00 am in Tokyo
7:30 am Hanoi time = 9:30 am in Tokyo
8:00 am Hanoi time = 10:00 am in Tokyo
8:30 am Hanoi time = 10:30 am in Tokyo
9:00 am Hanoi time = 11:00 am in Tokyo
9:30 am Hanoi time = 11:30 am in Tokyo
10:00 am Hanoi time = 12:00 pm in Tokyo
10:30 am Hanoi time = 12:30 pm in Tokyo
11:00 am Hanoi time = 1:00 pm in Tokyo
11:30 am Hanoi time = 1:30 pm in Tokyo
12:00 pm Hanoi time = 2:00 pm in Tokyo
12:30 pm Hanoi time = 2:30 pm in Tokyo
1:00 pm Hanoi time = 3:00 pm in Tokyo
1:30 pm Hanoi time = 3:30 pm in Tokyo
2:00 pm Hanoi time = 4:00 pm in Tokyo
2:30 pm Hanoi time = 4:30 pm in Tokyo
3:00 pm Hanoi time = 5:00 pm in Tokyo
3:30 pm Hanoi time = 5:30 pm in Tokyo
4:00 pm Hanoi time = 6:00 pm in Tokyo
4:30 pm Hanoi time = 6:30 pm in Tokyo
5:00 pm Hanoi time = 7:00 pm in Tokyo
5:30 pm Hanoi time = 7:30 pm in Tokyo
6:00 pm Hanoi time = 8:00 pm in Tokyo
6:30 pm Hanoi time = 8:30 pm in Tokyo
7:00 pm Hanoi time = 9:00 pm in Tokyo
7:30 pm Hanoi time = 9:30 pm in Tokyo
8:00 pm Hanoi time = 10:00 pm in Tokyo
8:30 pm Hanoi time = 10:30 pm in Tokyo
9:00 pm Hanoi time = 11:00 pm in Tokyo
9:30 pm Hanoi time = 11:30 pm in Tokyo
10:00 pm Hanoi time = 12:00 am next day in Tokyo
10:30 pm Hanoi time = 12:30 am next day in Tokyo
11:00 pm Hanoi time = 1:00 am next day in Tokyo
11:30 pm Hanoi time = 1:30 am next day in Tokyo

Time in Hanoi, Vietnam:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 01:40 PM ICT

Time in Tokyo, Japan:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 03:40 PM JST

Time difference between Hanoi, Vietnam and Tokyo, Japan:

2:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Hanoi and Tokyo remains 2 hours throughout the year.


Hanoi:
Time zone:ICT - Indochina Time (UTC/GMT +7)
Tokyo:
Time zone:JST - Japan Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9)

Hanoi

Tokyo

Hanoi time conversion:

Hanoi to London time
Hanoi to Singapore time
Hanoi to Sydney time
Hanoi to Dubai time
Hanoi to Hong Kong time
Hanoi to Melbourne time
Hanoi to Honolulu time
Hanoi to Los Angeles time
Hanoi to Washington DC time
Hanoi to Chicago time
Hanoi to New York time
Tokyo to PST
Tokyo to MST
Tokyo to CST
Tokyo to EST
Tokyo to GMT
Tokyo to CET
Tokyo to IST
Tokyo to AEST