HappyZebra.com

Helsinki, Finland is 5:0 hours behind Hanoi, Vietnam.

Time difference between Helsinki and Hanoi: 5:0 hours.
Helsinki is 5 hours behind Hanoi.
9:00 am in Helsinki = 2:00 pm in Hanoi.
See time converter

Time in Helsinki:

5:45:49 AM EET
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Time in Hanoi:

10:45:49 AM ICT
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Hanoi ↔ Helsinki (Reverse this table)

Helsinki to Hanoi time converter (EET to ICT):

12am Helsinki time = 5:00 am Hanoi time
12:30am Helsinki time = 5:30 am Hanoi time
1am Helsinki time = 6:00 am Hanoi time
1:30am Helsinki time = 6:30 am Hanoi time
2am Helsinki time = 7:00 am Hanoi time
2:30am Helsinki time = 7:30 am Hanoi time
3am Helsinki time = 8:00 am Hanoi time
3:30am Helsinki time = 8:30 am Hanoi time
4am Helsinki time = 9:00 am Hanoi time
4:30am Helsinki time = 9:30 am Hanoi time
5am Helsinki time = 10:00 am Hanoi time
5:30am Helsinki time = 10:30 am Hanoi time
6am Helsinki time = 11:00 am Hanoi time
6:30am Helsinki time = 11:30 am Hanoi time
7am Helsinki time = 12:00 pm Hanoi time
7:30am Helsinki time = 12:30 pm Hanoi time
8am Helsinki time = 1:00 pm Hanoi time
8:30am Helsinki time = 1:30 pm Hanoi time
9am Helsinki time = 2:00 pm Hanoi time
9:30am Helsinki time = 2:30 pm Hanoi time
10am Helsinki time = 3:00 pm Hanoi time
10:30am Helsinki time = 3:30 pm Hanoi time
11am Helsinki time = 4:00 pm Hanoi time
11:30am Helsinki time = 4:30 pm Hanoi time
12pm Helsinki time = 5:00 pm Hanoi time
12:30pm Helsinki time = 5:30 pm Hanoi time
1pm Helsinki time = 6:00 pm Hanoi time
1:30pm Helsinki time = 6:30 pm Hanoi time
2pm Helsinki time = 7:00 pm Hanoi time
2:30pm Helsinki time = 7:30 pm Hanoi time
3pm Helsinki time = 8:00 pm Hanoi time
3:30pm Helsinki time = 8:30 pm Hanoi time
4pm Helsinki time = 9:00 pm Hanoi time
4:30pm Helsinki time = 9:30 pm Hanoi time
5pm Helsinki time = 10:00 pm Hanoi time
5:30pm Helsinki time = 10:30 pm Hanoi time
6pm Helsinki time = 11:00 pm Hanoi time
6:30pm Helsinki time = 11:30 pm Hanoi time
7pm Helsinki time = 12:00 am Hanoi time
7:30pm Helsinki time = 12:30 am Hanoi time
8pm Helsinki time = 1:00 am Hanoi time
8:30pm Helsinki time = 1:30 am Hanoi time
9pm Helsinki time = 2:00 am Hanoi time
9:30pm Helsinki time = 2:30 am Hanoi time
10pm Helsinki time = 3:00 am Hanoi time
10:30pm Helsinki time = 3:30 am Hanoi time
11pm Helsinki time = 4:00 am Hanoi time
11:30pm Helsinki time = 4:30 am Hanoi time

See time difference between Finland & Vietnam

Helsinki:
Sun: ↑8:56 am, ↓4:09 pm
Day Length: 7 hrs 13 mins
Time zone: EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 25 March 2018
DST ended on 28 October 2018
Hanoi:
Sun: ↑6:37 am, ↓5:42 pm
Day Length: 11 hrs 5 mins
Time zone: ICT - Indochina Time (UTC/GMT +7)

The time zone in Helsinki is Eastern European Time. Helsinki currently does not observe daylight saving time. Hanoi is located in Indochina Time Zone and currently does not observe daylight saving time. There is 5:0 hours time difference between Helsinki and Hanoi.

Distance from Helsinki to Hanoi is 4657.9 Miles (7496.2 Kilometers / 4044.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Helsinki, Finland to Hanoi, Vietnam is: 9 hrs, 40 mins.

Helsinki

Hanoi

Time difference between Helsinki and other cities in Vietnam:

Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Helsinki and Hanoi.