Hong Kong to Calgary time difference

Hong Kong time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Hong Kong time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Hong Kong time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Hong Kong time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Hong Kong time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Hong Kong time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Hong Kong time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Hong Kong time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Hong Kong time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Hong Kong time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Hong Kong time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Hong Kong time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Hong Kong time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Hong Kong time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Hong Kong time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Hong Kong time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Hong Kong time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Hong Kong time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Hong Kong time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Hong Kong time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Hong Kong time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Hong Kong time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Hong Kong time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Hong Kong time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Hong Kong time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Hong Kong time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Hong Kong time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Hong Kong time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Hong Kong time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Hong Kong time = 12:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Hong Kong time = 12:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Hong Kong time = 1:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Hong Kong time = 1:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Hong Kong time = 2:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Hong Kong time = 2:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Hong Kong time = 3:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Hong Kong time = 3:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Hong Kong time = 4:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Hong Kong time = 4:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Hong Kong time = 5:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Hong Kong time = 5:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Hong Kong time = 6:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Hong Kong time = 6:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Hong Kong time = 7:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Hong Kong time = 7:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Hong Kong time = 8:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Hong Kong time = 8:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Hong Kong time = 9:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Hong Kong time = 9:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Hong Kong time

Convert time to other cities:
Hong Kong   Calgary

Time difference between Hong Kong and Calgary, Canada is -14:0 hours

Hong Kong doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Hong Kong and Calgary will be -15:0 hours.

Hong Kong, Hong Kong:


Time zone: HKT - Hong Kong Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Hong Kong to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Hong Kong and other cities in Canada: