Time zone converter › Honolulu vs. Athens

Honolulu to Athens time converter:

Athens ↔ Honolulu time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Honolulu time = 1:00 pm in Athens
12:30 am Honolulu time = 1:30 pm in Athens
1:00 am Honolulu time = 2:00 pm in Athens
1:30 am Honolulu time = 2:30 pm in Athens
2:00 am Honolulu time = 3:00 pm in Athens
2:30 am Honolulu time = 3:30 pm in Athens
3:00 am Honolulu time = 4:00 pm in Athens
3:30 am Honolulu time = 4:30 pm in Athens
4:00 am Honolulu time = 5:00 pm in Athens
4:30 am Honolulu time = 5:30 pm in Athens
5:00 am Honolulu time = 6:00 pm in Athens
5:30 am Honolulu time = 6:30 pm in Athens
6:00 am Honolulu time = 7:00 pm in Athens
6:30 am Honolulu time = 7:30 pm in Athens
7:00 am Honolulu time = 8:00 pm in Athens
7:30 am Honolulu time = 8:30 pm in Athens
8:00 am Honolulu time = 9:00 pm in Athens
8:30 am Honolulu time = 9:30 pm in Athens
9:00 am Honolulu time = 10:00 pm in Athens
9:30 am Honolulu time = 10:30 pm in Athens
10:00 am Honolulu time = 11:00 pm in Athens
10:30 am Honolulu time = 11:30 pm in Athens
11:00 am Honolulu time = 12:00 am next day in Athens
11:30 am Honolulu time = 12:30 am next day in Athens
12:00 pm Honolulu time = 1:00 am next day in Athens
12:30 pm Honolulu time = 1:30 am next day in Athens
1:00 pm Honolulu time = 2:00 am next day in Athens
1:30 pm Honolulu time = 2:30 am next day in Athens
2:00 pm Honolulu time = 3:00 am next day in Athens
2:30 pm Honolulu time = 3:30 am next day in Athens
3:00 pm Honolulu time = 4:00 am next day in Athens
3:30 pm Honolulu time = 4:30 am next day in Athens
4:00 pm Honolulu time = 5:00 am next day in Athens
4:30 pm Honolulu time = 5:30 am next day in Athens
5:00 pm Honolulu time = 6:00 am next day in Athens
5:30 pm Honolulu time = 6:30 am next day in Athens
6:00 pm Honolulu time = 7:00 am next day in Athens
6:30 pm Honolulu time = 7:30 am next day in Athens
7:00 pm Honolulu time = 8:00 am next day in Athens
7:30 pm Honolulu time = 8:30 am next day in Athens
8:00 pm Honolulu time = 9:00 am next day in Athens
8:30 pm Honolulu time = 9:30 am next day in Athens
9:00 pm Honolulu time = 10:00 am next day in Athens
9:30 pm Honolulu time = 10:30 am next day in Athens
10:00 pm Honolulu time = 11:00 am next day in Athens
10:30 pm Honolulu time = 11:30 am next day in Athens
11:00 pm Honolulu time = 12:00 pm next day in Athens
11:30 pm Honolulu time = 12:30 pm next day in Athens

Time in Honolulu, USA:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 01:46 PM HST

Time in Athens, Greece:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 02:46 AM EEST

Time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and Athens, Greece:

13:0 hours.
Honolulu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Athens does. DST in Athens started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Athens the time difference between Honolulu and Athens will be 12:0 hours.


Honolulu:
Time zone:HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (UTC/GMT -10)
Athens:
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Honolulu to Athens is 8347 Miles (13433.2 Kilometers / 7248.5 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Honolulu, Hawaii to Athens, Greece is 17 hrs, 19 mins.

Honolulu

Athens

Honolulu time conversion:

Honolulu to London time
Honolulu to Singapore time
Honolulu to Sydney time
Honolulu to Dubai time
Honolulu to Hong Kong time
Honolulu to Melbourne time
Honolulu to Los Angeles time
Honolulu to Washington DC time
Honolulu to Chicago time
Honolulu to New York time
Athens to PST
Athens to MST
Athens to CST
Athens to EST
Athens to GMT
Athens to CET
Athens to IST
Athens to AEST