HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Honolulu, USA and London, UK:

10:0 hours.
Honolulu is 10 hours behind London. When it is 6:00 am in Honolulu, it is 4:00 pm in London. See time converter

Time in Honolulu:

1:20:12 PM HST
Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Time in London:

11:20:12 PM GMT
Wed, 16 Jan 2019

London ↔ Honolulu (Reverse this table)

Honolulu to London time converter (HST to GMT):

12 am Honolulu time = 10:00 am in London.
12:30 am Honolulu time = 10:30 am in London.
1 am Honolulu time = 11:00 am in London.
1:30 am Honolulu time = 11:30 am in London.
2 am Honolulu time = 12:00 pm in London.
2:30 am Honolulu time = 12:30 pm in London.
3 am Honolulu time = 1:00 pm in London.
3:30 am Honolulu time = 1:30 pm in London.
4 am Honolulu time = 2:00 pm in London.
4:30 am Honolulu time = 2:30 pm in London.
5 am Honolulu time = 3:00 pm in London.
5:30 am Honolulu time = 3:30 pm in London.
6 am Honolulu time = 4:00 pm in London.
6:30 am Honolulu time = 4:30 pm in London.
7 am Honolulu time = 5:00 pm in London.
7:30 am Honolulu time = 5:30 pm in London.
8 am Honolulu time = 6:00 pm in London.
8:30 am Honolulu time = 6:30 pm in London.
9 am Honolulu time = 7:00 pm in London.
9:30 am Honolulu time = 7:30 pm in London.
10 am Honolulu time = 8:00 pm in London.
10:30 am Honolulu time = 8:30 pm in London.
11 am Honolulu time = 9:00 pm in London.
11:30 am Honolulu time = 9:30 pm in London.
12 pm Honolulu time = 10:00 pm in London.
12:30 pm Honolulu time = 10:30 pm in London.
1 pm Honolulu time = 11:00 pm in London.
1:30 pm Honolulu time = 11:30 pm in London.
2 pm Honolulu time = 12:00 am in London.
2:30 pm Honolulu time = 12:30 am in London.
3 pm Honolulu time = 1:00 am in London.
3:30 pm Honolulu time = 1:30 am in London.
4 pm Honolulu time = 2:00 am in London.
4:30 pm Honolulu time = 2:30 am in London.
5 pm Honolulu time = 3:00 am in London.
5:30 pm Honolulu time = 3:30 am in London.
6 pm Honolulu time = 4:00 am in London.
6:30 pm Honolulu time = 4:30 am in London.
7 pm Honolulu time = 5:00 am in London.
7:30 pm Honolulu time = 5:30 am in London.
8 pm Honolulu time = 6:00 am in London.
8:30 pm Honolulu time = 6:30 am in London.
9 pm Honolulu time = 7:00 am in London.
9:30 pm Honolulu time = 7:30 am in London.
10 pm Honolulu time = 8:00 am in London.
10:30 pm Honolulu time = 8:30 am in London.
11 pm Honolulu time = 9:00 am in London.
11:30 pm Honolulu time = 9:30 am in London.

See time difference between USA & UK

Honolulu:
Sun: ↑7:09 am, ↓6:10 pm
Day Length: 11 hrs 1 mins
Time zone: HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (UTC/GMT -10)
London:
Sun: ↑7:56 am, ↓4:23 pm
Day Length: 8 hrs 27 mins
Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time (UTC/GMT)
DST started on 25 March 2018
DST ended on 28 October 2018

See distance from Honolulu to London

Time difference between Honolulu and other cities in UK:

Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Honolulu and London.