Time zone converter › Honolulu vs. Minsk

Honolulu to Minsk time converter:

Minsk ↔ Honolulu time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Honolulu time = 1:00 pm in Minsk
12:30 am Honolulu time = 1:30 pm in Minsk
1:00 am Honolulu time = 2:00 pm in Minsk
1:30 am Honolulu time = 2:30 pm in Minsk
2:00 am Honolulu time = 3:00 pm in Minsk
2:30 am Honolulu time = 3:30 pm in Minsk
3:00 am Honolulu time = 4:00 pm in Minsk
3:30 am Honolulu time = 4:30 pm in Minsk
4:00 am Honolulu time = 5:00 pm in Minsk
4:30 am Honolulu time = 5:30 pm in Minsk
5:00 am Honolulu time = 6:00 pm in Minsk
5:30 am Honolulu time = 6:30 pm in Minsk
6:00 am Honolulu time = 7:00 pm in Minsk
6:30 am Honolulu time = 7:30 pm in Minsk
7:00 am Honolulu time = 8:00 pm in Minsk
7:30 am Honolulu time = 8:30 pm in Minsk
8:00 am Honolulu time = 9:00 pm in Minsk
8:30 am Honolulu time = 9:30 pm in Minsk
9:00 am Honolulu time = 10:00 pm in Minsk
9:30 am Honolulu time = 10:30 pm in Minsk
10:00 am Honolulu time = 11:00 pm in Minsk
10:30 am Honolulu time = 11:30 pm in Minsk
11:00 am Honolulu time = 12:00 am next day in Minsk
11:30 am Honolulu time = 12:30 am next day in Minsk
12:00 pm Honolulu time = 1:00 am next day in Minsk
12:30 pm Honolulu time = 1:30 am next day in Minsk
1:00 pm Honolulu time = 2:00 am next day in Minsk
1:30 pm Honolulu time = 2:30 am next day in Minsk
2:00 pm Honolulu time = 3:00 am next day in Minsk
2:30 pm Honolulu time = 3:30 am next day in Minsk
3:00 pm Honolulu time = 4:00 am next day in Minsk
3:30 pm Honolulu time = 4:30 am next day in Minsk
4:00 pm Honolulu time = 5:00 am next day in Minsk
4:30 pm Honolulu time = 5:30 am next day in Minsk
5:00 pm Honolulu time = 6:00 am next day in Minsk
5:30 pm Honolulu time = 6:30 am next day in Minsk
6:00 pm Honolulu time = 7:00 am next day in Minsk
6:30 pm Honolulu time = 7:30 am next day in Minsk
7:00 pm Honolulu time = 8:00 am next day in Minsk
7:30 pm Honolulu time = 8:30 am next day in Minsk
8:00 pm Honolulu time = 9:00 am next day in Minsk
8:30 pm Honolulu time = 9:30 am next day in Minsk
9:00 pm Honolulu time = 10:00 am next day in Minsk
9:30 pm Honolulu time = 10:30 am next day in Minsk
10:00 pm Honolulu time = 11:00 am next day in Minsk
10:30 pm Honolulu time = 11:30 am next day in Minsk
11:00 pm Honolulu time = 12:00 pm next day in Minsk
11:30 pm Honolulu time = 12:30 pm next day in Minsk

Time in Honolulu, USA:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 12:02 AM HST

Time in Minsk, Belarus:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 01:02 PM MSK

Time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and Minsk, Belarus:

13:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Honolulu and Minsk remains 13 hours throughout the year.


Honolulu:
Sun:↑6:05 am, ↓6:51 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 46 mins
Time zone:HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (UTC/GMT -10)
Minsk:
Sun:↑5:55 am, ↓8:23 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 28 mins
Time zone:MSK - Moscow Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)

Distance from Honolulu to Minsk is 7265.7 Miles (11693 Kilometers / 6309.6 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Honolulu, Hawaii to Minsk, Belarus is 15 hrs, 5 mins.

Honolulu

Minsk

Honolulu time conversion:

Honolulu to London time
Honolulu to Singapore time
Honolulu to Sydney time
Honolulu to Dubai time
Honolulu to Hong Kong time
Honolulu to Melbourne time
Honolulu to Los Angeles time
Honolulu to Washington DC time
Honolulu to Chicago time
Honolulu to New York time
Minsk to PST
Minsk to MST
Minsk to CST
Minsk to EST
Minsk to GMT
Minsk to CET
Minsk to IST
Minsk to AEST