Honolulu to Paris time difference

Honolulu time vs. Paris time:

12:00 am Honolulu time = 12:00 pm Paris time
12:30 am Honolulu time = 12:30 pm Paris time
1:00 am Honolulu time = 1:00 pm Paris time
1:30 am Honolulu time = 1:30 pm Paris time
2:00 am Honolulu time = 2:00 pm Paris time
2:30 am Honolulu time = 2:30 pm Paris time
3:00 am Honolulu time = 3:00 pm Paris time
3:30 am Honolulu time = 3:30 pm Paris time
4:00 am Honolulu time = 4:00 pm Paris time
4:30 am Honolulu time = 4:30 pm Paris time
5:00 am Honolulu time = 5:00 pm Paris time
5:30 am Honolulu time = 5:30 pm Paris time
6:00 am Honolulu time = 6:00 pm Paris time
6:30 am Honolulu time = 6:30 pm Paris time
7:00 am Honolulu time = 7:00 pm Paris time
7:30 am Honolulu time = 7:30 pm Paris time
8:00 am Honolulu time = 8:00 pm Paris time
8:30 am Honolulu time = 8:30 pm Paris time
9:00 am Honolulu time = 9:00 pm Paris time
9:30 am Honolulu time = 9:30 pm Paris time
10:00 am Honolulu time = 10:00 pm Paris time
10:30 am Honolulu time = 10:30 pm Paris time
11:00 am Honolulu time = 11:00 pm Paris time
11:30 am Honolulu time = 11:30 pm Paris time
12:00 pm Honolulu time = 12:00 am next day Paris time
12:30 pm Honolulu time = 12:30 am next day Paris time
1:00 pm Honolulu time = 1:00 am next day Paris time
1:30 pm Honolulu time = 1:30 am next day Paris time
2:00 pm Honolulu time = 2:00 am next day Paris time
2:30 pm Honolulu time = 2:30 am next day Paris time
3:00 pm Honolulu time = 3:00 am next day Paris time
3:30 pm Honolulu time = 3:30 am next day Paris time
4:00 pm Honolulu time = 4:00 am next day Paris time
4:30 pm Honolulu time = 4:30 am next day Paris time
5:00 pm Honolulu time = 5:00 am next day Paris time
5:30 pm Honolulu time = 5:30 am next day Paris time
6:00 pm Honolulu time = 6:00 am next day Paris time
6:30 pm Honolulu time = 6:30 am next day Paris time
7:00 pm Honolulu time = 7:00 am next day Paris time
7:30 pm Honolulu time = 7:30 am next day Paris time
8:00 pm Honolulu time = 8:00 am next day Paris time
8:30 pm Honolulu time = 8:30 am next day Paris time
9:00 pm Honolulu time = 9:00 am next day Paris time
9:30 pm Honolulu time = 9:30 am next day Paris time
10:00 pm Honolulu time = 10:00 am next day Paris time
10:30 pm Honolulu time = 10:30 am next day Paris time
11:00 pm Honolulu time = 11:00 am next day Paris time
11:30 pm Honolulu time = 11:30 am next day Paris time
Paris ↔ Honolulu time

Convert time to other cities:
Honolulu   Paris

Time difference between Honolulu and Paris, France is 12:0 hours

Honolulu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Paris does. DST in Paris started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Paris the time difference between Honolulu and Paris will be 11:0 hours.

Honolulu, Hawaii:


Time zone: HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (UTC/GMT -10)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Paris, France:


Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Honolulu and other cities in France: