Time zone converter › Honolulu vs. Perth

Honolulu to Perth time converter:

Perth ↔ Honolulu time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Honolulu time = 6:00 pm in Perth
12:30 am Honolulu time = 6:30 pm in Perth
1:00 am Honolulu time = 7:00 pm in Perth
1:30 am Honolulu time = 7:30 pm in Perth
2:00 am Honolulu time = 8:00 pm in Perth
2:30 am Honolulu time = 8:30 pm in Perth
3:00 am Honolulu time = 9:00 pm in Perth
3:30 am Honolulu time = 9:30 pm in Perth
4:00 am Honolulu time = 10:00 pm in Perth
4:30 am Honolulu time = 10:30 pm in Perth
5:00 am Honolulu time = 11:00 pm in Perth
5:30 am Honolulu time = 11:30 pm in Perth
6:00 am Honolulu time = 12:00 am next day in Perth
6:30 am Honolulu time = 12:30 am next day in Perth
7:00 am Honolulu time = 1:00 am next day in Perth
7:30 am Honolulu time = 1:30 am next day in Perth
8:00 am Honolulu time = 2:00 am next day in Perth
8:30 am Honolulu time = 2:30 am next day in Perth
9:00 am Honolulu time = 3:00 am next day in Perth
9:30 am Honolulu time = 3:30 am next day in Perth
10:00 am Honolulu time = 4:00 am next day in Perth
10:30 am Honolulu time = 4:30 am next day in Perth
11:00 am Honolulu time = 5:00 am next day in Perth
11:30 am Honolulu time = 5:30 am next day in Perth
12:00 pm Honolulu time = 6:00 am next day in Perth
12:30 pm Honolulu time = 6:30 am next day in Perth
1:00 pm Honolulu time = 7:00 am next day in Perth
1:30 pm Honolulu time = 7:30 am next day in Perth
2:00 pm Honolulu time = 8:00 am next day in Perth
2:30 pm Honolulu time = 8:30 am next day in Perth
3:00 pm Honolulu time = 9:00 am next day in Perth
3:30 pm Honolulu time = 9:30 am next day in Perth
4:00 pm Honolulu time = 10:00 am next day in Perth
4:30 pm Honolulu time = 10:30 am next day in Perth
5:00 pm Honolulu time = 11:00 am next day in Perth
5:30 pm Honolulu time = 11:30 am next day in Perth
6:00 pm Honolulu time = 12:00 pm next day in Perth
6:30 pm Honolulu time = 12:30 pm next day in Perth
7:00 pm Honolulu time = 1:00 pm next day in Perth
7:30 pm Honolulu time = 1:30 pm next day in Perth
8:00 pm Honolulu time = 2:00 pm next day in Perth
8:30 pm Honolulu time = 2:30 pm next day in Perth
9:00 pm Honolulu time = 3:00 pm next day in Perth
9:30 pm Honolulu time = 3:30 pm next day in Perth
10:00 pm Honolulu time = 4:00 pm next day in Perth
10:30 pm Honolulu time = 4:30 pm next day in Perth
11:00 pm Honolulu time = 5:00 pm next day in Perth
11:30 pm Honolulu time = 5:30 pm next day in Perth

Time in Honolulu, USA:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 10:48 PM HST

Time in Perth, Australia:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 04:48 PM AWST

Time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and Perth, Australia:

18:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Honolulu and Perth remains 18 hours throughout the year.


Honolulu:
Sun:↑6:04 am, ↓6:52 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 48 mins
Time zone:HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (UTC/GMT -10)
Perth:
Sun:↑6:43 am, ↓5:49 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 6 mins
Time zone:AWST - Australian Western Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)

Honolulu

Perth

Honolulu time conversion:

Honolulu to London time
Honolulu to Singapore time
Honolulu to Sydney time
Honolulu to Dubai time
Honolulu to Hong Kong time
Honolulu to Melbourne time
Honolulu to Los Angeles time
Honolulu to Washington DC time
Honolulu to Chicago time
Honolulu to New York time
Perth to PST
Perth to MST
Perth to CST
Perth to EST
Perth to GMT
Perth to CET
Perth to IST
Perth to AEST