HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Honolulu, USA and Sydney, Australia:

21:0 hours.
Honolulu is 21 hours behind Sydney. When it is 1:00 am in Honolulu, it is 10:00 pm in Sydney (same calendar day). See time converter

Time in Honolulu:

1:25:11 PM HST
Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Time in Sydney:

10:25:11 AM AEDT
Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Sydney ↔ Honolulu (Reverse this table)

Honolulu to Sydney time converter (HST to AEDT):

12 am Honolulu time = 9:00 pm in Sydney.
12:30 am Honolulu time = 9:30 pm in Sydney.
1 am Honolulu time = 10:00 pm in Sydney.
1:30 am Honolulu time = 10:30 pm in Sydney.
2 am Honolulu time = 11:00 pm in Sydney.
2:30 am Honolulu time = 11:30 pm in Sydney.
3 am Honolulu time = 12:00 am in Sydney.
3:30 am Honolulu time = 12:30 am in Sydney.
4 am Honolulu time = 1:00 am in Sydney.
4:30 am Honolulu time = 1:30 am in Sydney.
5 am Honolulu time = 2:00 am in Sydney.
5:30 am Honolulu time = 2:30 am in Sydney.
6 am Honolulu time = 3:00 am in Sydney.
6:30 am Honolulu time = 3:30 am in Sydney.
7 am Honolulu time = 4:00 am in Sydney.
7:30 am Honolulu time = 4:30 am in Sydney.
8 am Honolulu time = 5:00 am in Sydney.
8:30 am Honolulu time = 5:30 am in Sydney.
9 am Honolulu time = 6:00 am in Sydney.
9:30 am Honolulu time = 6:30 am in Sydney.
10 am Honolulu time = 7:00 am in Sydney.
10:30 am Honolulu time = 7:30 am in Sydney.
11 am Honolulu time = 8:00 am in Sydney.
11:30 am Honolulu time = 8:30 am in Sydney.
12 pm Honolulu time = 9:00 am in Sydney.
12:30 pm Honolulu time = 9:30 am in Sydney.
1 pm Honolulu time = 10:00 am in Sydney.
1:30 pm Honolulu time = 10:30 am in Sydney.
2 pm Honolulu time = 11:00 am in Sydney.
2:30 pm Honolulu time = 11:30 am in Sydney.
3 pm Honolulu time = 12:00 pm in Sydney.
3:30 pm Honolulu time = 12:30 pm in Sydney.
4 pm Honolulu time = 1:00 pm in Sydney.
4:30 pm Honolulu time = 1:30 pm in Sydney.
5 pm Honolulu time = 2:00 pm in Sydney.
5:30 pm Honolulu time = 2:30 pm in Sydney.
6 pm Honolulu time = 3:00 pm in Sydney.
6:30 pm Honolulu time = 3:30 pm in Sydney.
7 pm Honolulu time = 4:00 pm in Sydney.
7:30 pm Honolulu time = 4:30 pm in Sydney.
8 pm Honolulu time = 5:00 pm in Sydney.
8:30 pm Honolulu time = 5:30 pm in Sydney.
9 pm Honolulu time = 6:00 pm in Sydney.
9:30 pm Honolulu time = 6:30 pm in Sydney.
10 pm Honolulu time = 7:00 pm in Sydney.
10:30 pm Honolulu time = 7:30 pm in Sydney.
11 pm Honolulu time = 8:00 pm in Sydney.
11:30 pm Honolulu time = 8:30 pm in Sydney.

See time difference between USA & Australia

Honolulu:
Sun: ↑7:09 am, ↓6:10 pm
Day Length: 11 hrs 1 mins
Time zone: HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (UTC/GMT -10)
Sydney:
Sun: ↑6:01 am, ↓8:08 pm
Day Length: 14 hrs 7 mins
Time zone: AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT +11)
DST started on 07 October 2018
DST will end on 24 March 2019

See distance from Honolulu to Sydney

Time difference between Honolulu and other cities in Australia:

Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Honolulu and Sydney.