HappyZebra Time Zone Converter


Honolulu time vs. Vienna time:

12:00 am Honolulu time = 12:00 pm Vienna time
12:30 am Honolulu time = 12:30 pm Vienna time
1:00 am Honolulu time = 1:00 pm Vienna time
1:30 am Honolulu time = 1:30 pm Vienna time
2:00 am Honolulu time = 2:00 pm Vienna time
2:30 am Honolulu time = 2:30 pm Vienna time
3:00 am Honolulu time = 3:00 pm Vienna time
3:30 am Honolulu time = 3:30 pm Vienna time
4:00 am Honolulu time = 4:00 pm Vienna time
4:30 am Honolulu time = 4:30 pm Vienna time
5:00 am Honolulu time = 5:00 pm Vienna time
5:30 am Honolulu time = 5:30 pm Vienna time
6:00 am Honolulu time = 6:00 pm Vienna time
6:30 am Honolulu time = 6:30 pm Vienna time
7:00 am Honolulu time = 7:00 pm Vienna time
7:30 am Honolulu time = 7:30 pm Vienna time
8:00 am Honolulu time = 8:00 pm Vienna time
8:30 am Honolulu time = 8:30 pm Vienna time
9:00 am Honolulu time = 9:00 pm Vienna time
9:30 am Honolulu time = 9:30 pm Vienna time
10:00 am Honolulu time = 10:00 pm Vienna time
10:30 am Honolulu time = 10:30 pm Vienna time
11:00 am Honolulu time = 11:00 pm Vienna time
11:30 am Honolulu time = 11:30 pm Vienna time
12:00 pm Honolulu time = 12:00 am next day Vienna time
12:30 pm Honolulu time = 12:30 am next day Vienna time
1:00 pm Honolulu time = 1:00 am next day Vienna time
1:30 pm Honolulu time = 1:30 am next day Vienna time
2:00 pm Honolulu time = 2:00 am next day Vienna time
2:30 pm Honolulu time = 2:30 am next day Vienna time
3:00 pm Honolulu time = 3:00 am next day Vienna time
3:30 pm Honolulu time = 3:30 am next day Vienna time
4:00 pm Honolulu time = 4:00 am next day Vienna time
4:30 pm Honolulu time = 4:30 am next day Vienna time
5:00 pm Honolulu time = 5:00 am next day Vienna time
5:30 pm Honolulu time = 5:30 am next day Vienna time
6:00 pm Honolulu time = 6:00 am next day Vienna time
6:30 pm Honolulu time = 6:30 am next day Vienna time
7:00 pm Honolulu time = 7:00 am next day Vienna time
7:30 pm Honolulu time = 7:30 am next day Vienna time
8:00 pm Honolulu time = 8:00 am next day Vienna time
8:30 pm Honolulu time = 8:30 am next day Vienna time
9:00 pm Honolulu time = 9:00 am next day Vienna time
9:30 pm Honolulu time = 9:30 am next day Vienna time
10:00 pm Honolulu time = 10:00 am next day Vienna time
10:30 pm Honolulu time = 10:30 am next day Vienna time
11:00 pm Honolulu time = 11:00 am next day Vienna time
11:30 pm Honolulu time = 11:30 am next day Vienna time
Vienna ↔ Honolulu time

Convert time to other cities:
Honolulu   Vienna

Time difference between Honolulu and Vienna, Austria is 12:0 hours

Honolulu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Vienna does. DST in Vienna started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Vienna the time difference between Honolulu and Vienna will be 11:0 hours.

Honolulu, Hawaii:

Time zone: HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (UTC/GMT -10)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Vienna, Austria:

Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Honolulu to Vienna

Time conversion chart - Honolulu and other cities in Austria: