Time zone converter › Islamabad vs. Brasilia

Islamabad to Brasilia time converter:

Brasilia ↔ Islamabad time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Islamabad time = 4:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
12:30 am Islamabad time = 4:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
1:00 am Islamabad time = 5:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
1:30 am Islamabad time = 5:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
2:00 am Islamabad time = 6:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
2:30 am Islamabad time = 6:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
3:00 am Islamabad time = 7:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
3:30 am Islamabad time = 7:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
4:00 am Islamabad time = 8:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
4:30 am Islamabad time = 8:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
5:00 am Islamabad time = 9:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
5:30 am Islamabad time = 9:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
6:00 am Islamabad time = 10:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
6:30 am Islamabad time = 10:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
7:00 am Islamabad time = 11:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
7:30 am Islamabad time = 11:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
8:00 am Islamabad time = 12:00 am in Brasilia
8:30 am Islamabad time = 12:30 am in Brasilia
9:00 am Islamabad time = 1:00 am in Brasilia
9:30 am Islamabad time = 1:30 am in Brasilia
10:00 am Islamabad time = 2:00 am in Brasilia
10:30 am Islamabad time = 2:30 am in Brasilia
11:00 am Islamabad time = 3:00 am in Brasilia
11:30 am Islamabad time = 3:30 am in Brasilia
12:00 pm Islamabad time = 4:00 am in Brasilia
12:30 pm Islamabad time = 4:30 am in Brasilia
1:00 pm Islamabad time = 5:00 am in Brasilia
1:30 pm Islamabad time = 5:30 am in Brasilia
2:00 pm Islamabad time = 6:00 am in Brasilia
2:30 pm Islamabad time = 6:30 am in Brasilia
3:00 pm Islamabad time = 7:00 am in Brasilia
3:30 pm Islamabad time = 7:30 am in Brasilia
4:00 pm Islamabad time = 8:00 am in Brasilia
4:30 pm Islamabad time = 8:30 am in Brasilia
5:00 pm Islamabad time = 9:00 am in Brasilia
5:30 pm Islamabad time = 9:30 am in Brasilia
6:00 pm Islamabad time = 10:00 am in Brasilia
6:30 pm Islamabad time = 10:30 am in Brasilia
7:00 pm Islamabad time = 11:00 am in Brasilia
7:30 pm Islamabad time = 11:30 am in Brasilia
8:00 pm Islamabad time = 12:00 pm in Brasilia
8:30 pm Islamabad time = 12:30 pm in Brasilia
9:00 pm Islamabad time = 1:00 pm in Brasilia
9:30 pm Islamabad time = 1:30 pm in Brasilia
10:00 pm Islamabad time = 2:00 pm in Brasilia
10:30 pm Islamabad time = 2:30 pm in Brasilia
11:00 pm Islamabad time = 3:00 pm in Brasilia
11:30 pm Islamabad time = 3:30 pm in Brasilia

Time in Islamabad, Pakistan:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 04:45 AM PKT

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 08:45 PM BRT

Time difference between Islamabad, Pakistan and Brasilia, Brazil:

-8:0 hours.
Islamabad doesn't observe daylight saving time but Brasilia does. DST in Brasilia started on 04 November 2018 and ended on 17 February 2019. When DST is observed in Brasilia the time difference between Islamabad and Brasilia is -7:0 hours.


Islamabad:
Time zone:PKT - Pakistan Standard Time (UTC/GMT +5)
Brasilia:
Time zone:BRT - Brasilia time (UTC/GMT -3)
DST started on04 November 2018
DST ended on17 February 2019

Islamabad

Brasilia

Islamabad time conversion:

Islamabad to London time
Islamabad to Singapore time
Islamabad to Sydney time
Islamabad to Dubai time
Islamabad to Hong Kong time
Islamabad to Melbourne time
Islamabad to Honolulu time
Islamabad to Los Angeles time
Islamabad to Washington DC time
Islamabad to Chicago time
Islamabad to New York time
Brasilia to PST
Brasilia to MST
Brasilia to CST
Brasilia to EST
Brasilia to GMT
Brasilia to CET
Brasilia to IST
Brasilia to AEST