Jakarta to Calgary time difference

Jakarta time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Jakarta time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Jakarta time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Jakarta time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Jakarta time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Jakarta time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Jakarta time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Jakarta time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Jakarta time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Jakarta time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Jakarta time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Jakarta time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Jakarta time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Jakarta time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Jakarta time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Jakarta time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Jakarta time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Jakarta time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Jakarta time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Jakarta time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Jakarta time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Jakarta time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Jakarta time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Jakarta time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Jakarta time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Jakarta time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Jakarta time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Jakarta time = 12:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Jakarta time = 12:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Jakarta time = 1:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Jakarta time = 1:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Jakarta time = 2:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Jakarta time = 2:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Jakarta time = 3:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Jakarta time = 3:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Jakarta time = 4:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Jakarta time = 4:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Jakarta time = 5:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Jakarta time = 5:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Jakarta time = 6:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Jakarta time = 6:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Jakarta time = 7:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Jakarta time = 7:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Jakarta time = 8:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Jakarta time = 8:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Jakarta time = 9:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Jakarta time = 9:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Jakarta time = 10:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Jakarta time = 10:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Jakarta time

Convert time to other cities:
Jakarta   Calgary

Time difference between Jakarta and Calgary, Canada is -13:0 hours

Jakarta doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Jakarta and Calgary will be -14:0 hours.

Jakarta, Indonesia:


Time zone: WIB - Western Indonesian Time (UTC/GMT +7)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Jakarta and other cities in Canada: