Time zone converter › Kabul vs. Budapest

Kabul to Budapest time converter:

Budapest ↔ Kabul time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Kabul time = 9:30 pm previous day in Budapest
12:30 am Kabul time = 10:00 pm previous day in Budapest
1:00 am Kabul time = 10:30 pm previous day in Budapest
1:30 am Kabul time = 11:00 pm previous day in Budapest
2:00 am Kabul time = 11:30 pm previous day in Budapest
2:30 am Kabul time = 12:00 am in Budapest
3:00 am Kabul time = 12:30 am in Budapest
3:30 am Kabul time = 1:00 am in Budapest
4:00 am Kabul time = 1:30 am in Budapest
4:30 am Kabul time = 2:00 am in Budapest
5:00 am Kabul time = 2:30 am in Budapest
5:30 am Kabul time = 3:00 am in Budapest
6:00 am Kabul time = 3:30 am in Budapest
6:30 am Kabul time = 4:00 am in Budapest
7:00 am Kabul time = 4:30 am in Budapest
7:30 am Kabul time = 5:00 am in Budapest
8:00 am Kabul time = 5:30 am in Budapest
8:30 am Kabul time = 6:00 am in Budapest
9:00 am Kabul time = 6:30 am in Budapest
9:30 am Kabul time = 7:00 am in Budapest
10:00 am Kabul time = 7:30 am in Budapest
10:30 am Kabul time = 8:00 am in Budapest
11:00 am Kabul time = 8:30 am in Budapest
11:30 am Kabul time = 9:00 am in Budapest
12:00 pm Kabul time = 9:30 am in Budapest
12:30 pm Kabul time = 10:00 am in Budapest
1:00 pm Kabul time = 10:30 am in Budapest
1:30 pm Kabul time = 11:00 am in Budapest
2:00 pm Kabul time = 11:30 am in Budapest
2:30 pm Kabul time = 12:00 pm in Budapest
3:00 pm Kabul time = 12:30 pm in Budapest
3:30 pm Kabul time = 1:00 pm in Budapest
4:00 pm Kabul time = 1:30 pm in Budapest
4:30 pm Kabul time = 2:00 pm in Budapest
5:00 pm Kabul time = 2:30 pm in Budapest
5:30 pm Kabul time = 3:00 pm in Budapest
6:00 pm Kabul time = 3:30 pm in Budapest
6:30 pm Kabul time = 4:00 pm in Budapest
7:00 pm Kabul time = 4:30 pm in Budapest
7:30 pm Kabul time = 5:00 pm in Budapest
8:00 pm Kabul time = 5:30 pm in Budapest
8:30 pm Kabul time = 6:00 pm in Budapest
9:00 pm Kabul time = 6:30 pm in Budapest
9:30 pm Kabul time = 7:00 pm in Budapest
10:00 pm Kabul time = 7:30 pm in Budapest
10:30 pm Kabul time = 8:00 pm in Budapest
11:00 pm Kabul time = 8:30 pm in Budapest
11:30 pm Kabul time = 9:00 pm in Budapest

Time in Kabul, Afghanistan:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 07:07 PM AFT

Time in Budapest, Hungary:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 04:37 PM CEST

Time difference between Kabul, Afghanistan and Budapest, Hungary:

-2:30 hours.
Kabul doesn't observe daylight saving time but Budapest does. DST in Budapest started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Budapest the time difference between Kabul and Budapest will be -3:30 hours.


Kabul:
Sun:↑5:11 am, ↓6:31 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 20 mins
Time zone:AFT - Afghanistan Time (UTC/GMT +4:30)
Budapest:
Sun:↑5:39 am, ↓7:44 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 5 mins
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Kabul to Budapest is 2715.2 Miles (4369.6 Kilometers / 2357.8 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kabul, Afghanistan to Budapest, Hungary is 5 hrs, 38 mins.

Kabul

Budapest

Kabul time conversion:

Kabul to London time
Kabul to Singapore time
Kabul to Sydney time
Kabul to Dubai time
Kabul to Hong Kong time
Kabul to Melbourne time
Kabul to Honolulu time
Kabul to Los Angeles time
Kabul to Washington DC time
Kabul to Chicago time
Kabul to New York time
Budapest to PST
Budapest to MST
Budapest to CST
Budapest to EST
Budapest to GMT
Budapest to CET
Budapest to IST
Budapest to AEST