Kabul to Calgary time difference

Kabul time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Kabul time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Kabul time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Kabul time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Kabul time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Kabul time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Kabul time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Kabul time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Kabul time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Kabul time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Kabul time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Kabul time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Kabul time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Kabul time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Kabul time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Kabul time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Kabul time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Kabul time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Kabul time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Kabul time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Kabul time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Kabul time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Kabul time = 12:00 am Calgary time
11:00 am Kabul time = 12:30 am Calgary time
11:30 am Kabul time = 1:00 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Kabul time = 1:30 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Kabul time = 2:00 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Kabul time = 2:30 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Kabul time = 3:00 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Kabul time = 3:30 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Kabul time = 4:00 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Kabul time = 4:30 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Kabul time = 5:00 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Kabul time = 5:30 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Kabul time = 6:00 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Kabul time = 6:30 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Kabul time = 7:00 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Kabul time = 7:30 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Kabul time = 8:00 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Kabul time = 8:30 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Kabul time = 9:00 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Kabul time = 9:30 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Kabul time = 10:00 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Kabul time = 10:30 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Kabul time = 11:00 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Kabul time = 11:30 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Kabul time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Kabul time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Kabul time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Kabul time

Convert time to other cities:
Kabul   Calgary

Time difference between Kabul and Calgary, Canada is -10:30 hours

Kabul doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Kabul and Calgary will be -11:30 hours.

Kabul, Afghanistan:


Time zone: AFT - Afghanistan Time (UTC/GMT +4:30)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Kabul and other cities in Canada: